Best Western Longview

Best Western Longview in Longview

Best Western Longview

Best Western Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
310 East Loop 281
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Longview in Longview

# 10 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the staff's service, above and beyond.
They had rented out the main computer room to the Golden coral So we were unable to do the business we needed to do.

The restaurants in the area were not very good either food wise or service wise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Tulsa, OK
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reinaldo from San Antonio, PR
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of the hotel was very convenience for the purpose of my travel.
My family and I were very please with everything.

The staff was very attentive and the check in and out process was very flawless. We don't use the facilities of the hotel (pool) although they were ready available. Conditional on the type of business that can bring you to the area of Longview I consider this hotel an excellent choice.

Couple
Donald from Baltimore, MD
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was about as good as you can get. They were friendly, helpful, and always ready to please.
Though the free breakfast was excellent, there was little variation from day to day. there was sausage, eggs, and potatos every morning. Changing to bacon or creamed beef from time to time and grits instead of potatos would have been nice.

I have stayed at several hotels in the Longview area and I like this one the best. The last three times I stayed in Longview, I stayed there and intend to stay there again next year.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean updated room with comfortable beds.
The front desk clerk at check in was very efficient but not very cordial. He did not have a welcoming attitude and made us feel as if we were interrupting him.

In contrast the desk clerk on the day we checked out was very pleasant and cordial even tho he was having to man both the front desk and maintain the contenintal breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Rogers, AR
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to US 259, the route we were travelling
Some traffic noise, if I go back I'd ask for a back side room

About what I expect from a Best Western, nothing to really brag about but no serious problems either. Decent value for the price paid

Fred from Rowlett, TX
October 24, 2013
10.0
No

It was very nice. I enjoyed my stay. Restaurant s around the hotel offered discounts to hotel customers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, OK
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Very nice hotel. I asked for a king bed and when I got to my room I had a king bed and a double bed. This is the hotel I will be staying in when I go to Longview.

Reviews of Best Western Longview
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg