Best Western Longview

Best Western Longview

Best Western Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
310 East Loop 281
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Longview in Longview

# 13 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Greenville, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect for what we needed. It was clean! S0 happy it had breakfast.
The pillows could be more substantial and firm. Also we almost fell because the tub/shower was elevated and when you step out, the floor was a long way down, or so it seemed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
What I liked was the no smoking fact, as well the very nice staff.
The towels that were put in my room when I got there were YELLOW... I didn't care much for that glad I bought my own.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff on duty was friendly and professional
No
Business Traveler
Robyn from Athens, TX
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Updated roomsSpacious room
Parking lot a bit more challenging, until I found room in the back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good room, very clean, with good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Did not notice at arrival, but once home clothes had a smoke odor.
Heather from Friendswood, TX
August 19, 2015
7.0
The staff is very helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Graham, AL
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the staff's service, above and beyond.
They had rented out the main computer room to the Golden coral So we were unable to do the business we needed to do.

The restaurants in the area were not very good either food wise or service wise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Tulsa, OK
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reinaldo from San Antonio, PR
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of the hotel was very convenience for the purpose of my travel.
My family and I were very please with everything.

The staff was very attentive and the check in and out process was very flawless. We don't use the facilities of the hotel (pool) although they were ready available. Conditional on the type of business that can bring you to the area of Longview I consider this hotel an excellent choice.

Reviews of Best Western Longview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.