Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites

Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites in Lockhart

Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites

Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1811 S Colorado
Lockhart, TX 78644

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites in Lockhart

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lockhart
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location near Lockhart destinations.
Advertised WiFi access poor to nonexistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Hobbs, NM
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to town, room was clean, rooms had mini refrigerator and microwave.
THE PRICELINE PRICE WAS $20.00 MORE THAN JUST CALLING FOR A RESERVATION. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN PRICELINE!
Business Traveler
Larry from Clarksville, TX
December 31, 2012
Business Traveler
Did not stay
Do not know. Trip canceled.

Did not stay. Trip canceled, plans changed 30 minuits after reservation and Priceline refused refund. I am sure the hotel would have been fine but Priceline sux.

Solo Traveler
John from Clute, TX
December 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
We have stayed at this hotel before so that is why we went back. The staff and hotel were very nice and clean.
I had no problems with the hotel but I will never use Priceline.com again. I thought you were suppose to give us the best price the hotel had for a room. We had a king size bed and paid 109.00 before taxes. My brother had a king size room and just walk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Mission, TX
June 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was good.
When people were smoking outside, the smell of smoke would come in through the bathroom vent.

There is not a lot of choice in Lockhart, and we were very happy with the stay at the Best Western. Room price was more than what we would expect to pay for the hotel, but given the limited selection and last minute reservation, we were satisfied with the value. The hotel was clean and the breakfast offered both hot and cold options. It was odd having a jacuzzi tub in the corner of the room. ...read more

Couple
Kristin from Abbeville, LA
June 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Previous Occupant obvious smoker . Windows unlocked and we assumed used to attempt to cover up disregard for no smoking policy. Strong odor noticed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Saul from Winter Haven, FL
August 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The clerks were very nice.
The pillows smelled like dirty sweaty head.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Hampton, NJ
May 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and excellent cleanliness in room.
Noisy neighbors (above and next door)

The staff was friendly when I arrived and checked out. The hotel was VERY clean and nice for a moderately priced hotel. The small amenities were nice - small hot breakfast, hair dryer in the room, business services (printer, computer). I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Lockhart, TX area. It's not fancy but definitely affordable, neat, clean and friendly!

Reviews of Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg