Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites

Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites

Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1811 S Colorado
Lockhart, TX 78644

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites in Lockhart

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lockhart
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michon from Oakdale, LA
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Warm friendly staff,Always smiling .clean place to stay. Close to historical sites.
Not a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good beds
Volume control on tv
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.The towels were amazingly soft and fluffy.
I was assigned a room that was already occupied.The next morning, the desk argued with me about what room I was in. The shower rod was partially torn from the walls, and made it impossible to keep theshower curtain in place.
Business Traveler
Tom from Georgetown, TX
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and cleanliness
Ac's needed maintance. On high they barley kept the room cool. was on the noise side as well. Overall maintance on the building needed some repair.... ac's, pool area, grounds, etc. Its ready for a refurbish job. A little over priced for conditions!
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Houston, TX
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect hotel especially for a small town. I didn't want to leave!
There was nothing to complain about. I felt right at home at the hotel.

Nothing else to share.

Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
September 23, 2014
9.0
The staff are phenomenal, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Every room has a microwave and refrig.
Nothing to report.

The hotel is close to shopping, and plenty of good food like Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant, and Black's BBQ. It is also only about 30 minutes from downtown Austin and the airport.

Sue from Ft Worth, TX
September 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds, so comfortable! Coffee in room was great. We really like the kitchenette also, wish our stay was a little longer so we could have utilized it more.
Not a deal breaker, but there is a smoker in the family and having to go down three floors to smoke is a bit of an inconvenience.

Pool was clean and clear - grandchildren and I loved it. free breakfast was awesome, something for everyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location near Lockhart destinations.
Advertised WiFi access poor to nonexistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Hobbs, NM
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to town, room was clean, rooms had mini refrigerator and microwave.
THE PRICELINE PRICE WAS $20.00 MORE THAN JUST CALLING FOR A RESERVATION. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN PRICELINE!
Reviews of Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lockhart Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.