Best Western Lock Haven

Best Western Lock Haven in Lock Haven

Best Western Lock Haven

Best Western Lock Haven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 East Walnut Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lock Haven in Lock Haven

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lock Haven
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lock Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lock Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lock Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipersville, PA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and staff
obvious water marks on wall and under sick area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Westtown, PA
December 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was great and the attendant was so very nice and greeted you goodmorning!
Not really, there was no shampoo or conditioner provided in our room.
Couple
Erica from Somerset, NJ
April 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very close to my daughter college. Perfect location.

It's a cheap hotel, but very clean. It's not very fancy, but it was perfect for a weekend visit at my daughter's college. You get what you pay for.

Couple
Gary from Hanover, PA
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean room, great shower, and the morning breakfast was very good as well.
Not really.

Nice and clean hotel with a friendly staff. Shower was great and breakfast food was very good.

Couple
David from Petersburg, VA
March 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The atmosphere.
Breakfast should be served later. Bigger area also.
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Coal Township, PA
January 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was easy to find. Nice, clean, modern rooms with an LCD TV. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever slept in at a Hotel. The Breakfast was very nice, eggs, waffles, and great coffee! The staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was pretty small, but it was very nice.

I really enjoyed my stay, although only one night, I got a great night sleep and had a nice hot breakfast the next morning. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Halesite, NY
September 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Could use free weights in the gym.

Nice hotel, great nights sleep and. Lose to a really cute town with great diner and bakery.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Cascade, ID
July 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly
My room was very small

It is a "well used" facility. No swimming pool. Microwaved eggs and breakfast meats were not very appealing. The rooms are small and clean enough but not good for an extended stay.

Couple
Kenneth from Albany, NY
July 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
Convenient
Shower leaked onto floor. Told desk attendant about it

The breakfast area could be a little bigger.

Reviews of Best Western Lock Haven
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lock Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg