BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
726 E Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center in Leesburg

# 5 of 8 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacey from Sykesville, MD
February 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
All of it! And when I got there they didn't have my reservation. I had to repay again! This was a horrible experience!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Canton, OH
December 24, 2015
8.0
Clean towels daily
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff is friendly and efficient. Love the huge free breakfast and the many TV channels. Very comfortable and pleasant hotel. I always stay here whenever I need a hotel in the area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This the second time I have stayed at the Best Western Leesburg, and I went there again because I always have an enjoyable stay. The staff is friendly and the free breakfast has lots of variety. I highly recommend this Best Western in Leesburg.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Sinking Spring, PA
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean quite. great breakfast.
Had a tough time finding it. Leesburg has lots of exits. Sign was smallish hotel sits back off the highway.
Solo Traveler
Dameion from Leesburg, VA
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone is very nice makes me feel welcomed
No every time I go its a great experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtwood, PA
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. Great location for our winery trip. Located near outlets but quiet.
There was another guests dirty tshirt left in the folded bed runner at the bottom of the bed. That was weird.
Business Traveler
Sikandar from Clifton, VA
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was GREAT and everyone was very accommodating making my stay very pleasant
Room cleanliness could be a slight better.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Pasadena, MD
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and very quiet. Right next to where I had to go.
Everything was good for me.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.