Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
726 E Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center in Leesburg

# 4 of 8 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Harrisburg, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
GREAT PLACE, NO PROBLEMS............
LONG WALK TO ELEVATOR FROM ROOM 248
Couple
Ted from Virginia Beach, VA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised that the room included a microwave and refrigerator....the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend your hotel.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sultan from Frederick, MD
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff and nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Hayes, VA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Had to move rooms twice almost three times if I did not have a four year old son with me! And did not have time I was there to get ready for a wedding! Never again

Once my son and I got our room I went to give him a bath to get ready for the WEDDING we were in town for the nob to the water came out the wall!! Really so I go back to the front desk they knew what I was going to say before I finished. So I feel it always happens then our next room the drain stopper does not work so my son can not take a bath real nice again! And the room next door room 204 maybe somebody was working on something in the bathroom and I heard it for hours!! If I had did not have a child with me I would have moved rooms for a third time or demanded my money back and I would go to days in across the street! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Oxford, PA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Caren from Elkhart Lake, WI
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast with lots of healthy choices for dieters. Exceeded my expectations based on previous reviews. I'd stay there again!
The beds were a little too firm for me.
Business Traveler
John from Rockaway Park, NY
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, near resturants and shops
Breakfast buffet should have been good, but always cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, very helpful. Good breakfast. Good location.
Everything was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Fayetteville, NC
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great, there were stores and restaurants that were easily accessible. The hotel staff was polite and friendly. I asked for an extra blanket and I was given one right away. It was also nice to have access to a workout room and a computer.
Our tub drain did not work, we had to take the stopper out for the water to drain out. The beds were a little too firm, but we still slept well. Because of the time of year, the pool was not open but there was nothing for the children to do.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Park, NY
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel poor location. Absolutely need car to reach any stores or restaurants except the hotel restaurant.
Good hotel and facilities.
Reviews of Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.