Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
726 E Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center in Leesburg

# 5 of 8 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.Breakfast.Employees were very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
1. Maids waking me up to ask if I wanted housekeeping to service my room (yes, do not disturb sign was out)2. Rusted shower/tub3. Poor breakfast4. No extra blankets or pillows5. Hollow walls - you could hear people walking by.
Business Traveler
Danielle from Va Beach, VA
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Slipped on shower no rug in shower slippery.bathroom smelt like urine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, PA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to trail and restaurants. Clean.room with nee carpet and bath. It"s in Leesburg.
It's in Leesburg.
Business Traveler
Robert from Orchard Park, NY
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Too many trucks in the parking area! They take up too many spaces. Rooms were clean and the staff was great.
Would not issue a receipt for the room cost. I need this for my expense report.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Johnstown, PA
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly, the room was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast
Old carpets, musty smell of room, multiple keycard/door failures.
Business Traveler
Ghislaine from Charleston, SC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My 3rd time. I have been very pleased every time. My last updated room had a nice carpet; I like the color scheme of blues and greens. I really enjoyed the 2 luggage racks. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast. I like stayng in Leesburg
I had an insect bite on the rear of my upper thigh. Can't tell what it was. Told the staff. It can happen anywhere (Bernini in Rome - ORD airport Hilton).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Feasterville, PA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel employees were very nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NC
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room & great location! Kids loved the popcorn machine & pool!!
Reviews of Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.