BEST WESTERN Lawrence

BEST WESTERN Lawrence

BEST WESTERN Lawrence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2309 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Lawrence in Lawrence

# 9 of 15 hotels in Lawrence
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Lawrence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Lawrence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Jacksonville, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
I liked the location of the hotel in relation to where we needed to be.
It was not well maintained, the staff was not very attentive, the breakfast was cold, the air conditioner barely worked on a 95 degree day, and the room was outdated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing special.
Noise, slow check-in.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Tulsa, OK
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Well stocked, decent beds
Luke warm water in shower and sink. Black dots on pillows. Don’t know what it was but brushed off easily. TV unplugged and was a chore plugging it in.
Couple
John from Peculiar, MO
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location to campus. Clean rooms, lobby and friendly helpful staff. Definitely will stay here again. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent, IA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location wasn't too bad
Pretty low class hotel. Got put in what they called the "annex" (out building) so had to walk outside to get to the pool, breakfast, etc. Run down, but clean. Would spend the extra $ next time and go somewhere a little nicer.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
February 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location is excellent
Worst motel breakfast I have ever experienced; frozen butter, eggs looked by thin yellow plates, no potatoes, no gravy. I stuck my head into the "kitchen" to tell the young man that he was out of just about everything, he looked at me and said, I know.
Couple
Rick from Wichita, KS
February 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Our room was a smoking room which it should not have been. It was not clean. There was no hot water at all when taking a shower. The handles were falling off the dresser. The bathroom door was a mess.
Group Traveler
Julia from Wellington, KS
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Stayed in main bldg
Breakfast
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Lawrence
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.