Best Western Lawrence

Best Western Lawrence in Lawrence

Best Western Lawrence

Best Western Lawrence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2309 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lawrence in Lawrence

# 7 of 15 hotels in Lawrence
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lawrence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lawrence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wamego, KS
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast and the Hotel Location
Room carpet not-clean, low lighting was very dim.

No

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
ey tried to charge me again when I checked in telling me the room was not paid for. After speaking with the general manager I finally was able to get it resolved. The front desk would not accept the receipt I had printed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buhler, KS
August 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
June 30, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Attentive staff, fast check in & check out, comfortable room.
It was in a road construction area, but that's not avoidable sometimes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Room was unacceptable. Dirty, faucets did not work properly, mirror on door missing, poor trim and caulking....not a very nice room!

I have stayed at this hotel before and had a pleasant experience. This time the room made this a very unpleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shawntelle from Wichita, KS
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annmarie from Aurora, IL
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
The availability of three queen beds helped out my family immensely!
The front/public area computers did not always work and when they did they were very slow!!

The front desk staff were extremely helpful and nice! Wether we needed extra towels, help with a light that didn't work or restaurant advice, tehy came through.

Couple
Ryan from Smithville, MO
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Rooms are accessed from the exterior of the building, you could see daylight from the door not closing all the way. A lot of noise early in the morning from maintenance working outside the building. Mini fridge still had food in it when we checked in.

Overall a decent stay..bathroom was smaller than a closet... Not much room to move around. The beds were pretty comfortable.

Reviews of Best Western Lawrence
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg