Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1767 N Banner Road
Laramie, WY 82072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

# 6 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to find. Staff very helpful with local recommendations to eat
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Mold on the shower curtain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, KS
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The cleanliness was outstanding. Breakfast was pretty good with a lot of different options.
The beds are terrible! It was both hard in places and way to soft in others. A definate upgrade is needed in this area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Meridian, ID
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, IA
February 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean
The beds were like concrete ...the breakfast was mediocre
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyman, WY
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, caring management; great breakfast; super clean; privacy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Amherst, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean room. Good breakfast.
Customer service was sub par.

I checked in the hotel in the evening. I went to sleep at 9:30 pm because I had flown for the entire day. A phone call from the front desk woke me up at 11:30 pm and asked me to spell my name. After spelling my name a couple of times and the front desk manager did not understand, I asked if we could resolve any issue the next morning because I was very sleepy. Astonishingly, the manager kept demanding me to spell my name again and threatened me that they would charge my credit card again if they could not get what they wanted. I replied that no they couldn't charge my credit card again because the rooms had been prepaid. I had to spell my name a few more times until he understood. By this time, I was wide awake and took me a long time to go back to sleep. I stayed at a lot different hotels in my life and this one by far had the least understanding of how to treat customers right. I pay for a hotel room to get good sleep. If the hotel can't even provide the customer with good sleep and disrupts customers' sleep for something they messed up, then this hotel has failed to deliver its promised service. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely helpful in finding locations of restaurants, shows, etc. Felt very welcome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was CLEAN and comfortable the breakfast was very good. We like eggs for breakfast:) the price was great
NO complaints
Reviews of Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.