Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1767 N Banner Road
Laramie, WY 82072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

# 6 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff made great restaurant suggestions.

I'd stay here again next time through Laramie.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davina from Park City, UT
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was right off the highway. Breakfast had a good variety of food and was pretty good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience to interstate, typical but satisfactory breakfast, rate very good
Couple
Gary from Kokomo, IN
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect since we had never been there. The breakfast was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great.
No complaints.

My husband and I really enjoyed our 1 night stay at this hotel. We had no problems or complaints.

Couple
Kalin from Belleair Bluffs, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable rooms.

Great place to stay for an overnight or two.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was nice and helpful.
The beds and pillows were hard as rocks. Very uncomfortable!

The staff was really nice and helpful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Great Bend, KS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was good and plenty of space.
When I called to request a room with 2 beds I was told it would be $15 more then the express price. Out of 6 hotels my family stayed at during this trip this was the only one that charged me extra just so they could make a few more dollars.

The gentleman at the front desk was very rude to my daughter. I sent her down to ask for a few more towels and he gave her a very hard time. The girl at the front desk was very nice but this gentleman was rude. If I was going back to this area I wouldn't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Mchenry, IL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Freindly & Clean.

Better than I expected. Wasn't so keen on Best Westerns after a horrible experience with the Best Western in Perry Georgia (do not recommend PERRY GA BEST WESTERN), but the Laramie Best Western was great!

Senior Travelers
Peggy from Bailey, CO
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Had stayed there before when daughter graduated from University of Wyoming. Yes the building in older but well kept up. Every was perfect.
No

Location is great. You can view the city of Laramie and be off the Interstate for noise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good.
The heater in the room was difficult to deal with. Even though it was turned down at night it kept turning on. There was damage that was very poorly repaired in the shower in room 216. Drywall was very poorly patched and paint dripped on the tub.

The location is close to the freeway ramps but it is further out of town than we prefer.

Reviews of Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg