Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1767 N Banner Road
Laramie, WY 82072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

# 6 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was CLEAN and comfortable the breakfast was very good. We like eggs for breakfast:) the price was great
NO complaints
Business Traveler
Debra from Torrance, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Overhead noise from the fourth floor as we were on the third floor.
Couple
Donna from Michigan City, IN
October 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice people! Bathroom very clean!
It was dated --needs some updating. Vacuuming needs attention. Breakfast ends too early. 6 - 9 ? Works for the contractors, but not the leisurely travelers who sleep till 8-9 am. Most hotels serve breakfast till 10:30 - 11 a.m.

Very attentive staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennebunk, ME
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The rooms were clean and attended to in a satisfactory manner.
The general manager of the hotel was the rudest hotel employee I have ever dealt with in all my years of traveling. The included hotel breakfast was awful with stale bread and yellowed boiled eggs. There was no attention paid to what was served.

I have stayed at Best Western hotels many times in the past, but this experience has made sure I will stay away from Best Western hotels in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Salt Lake City, UT
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Little Elm, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacquie from Casper, WY
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Hotel was clean.
The bed was very uncomfortable. Small pillows had a lot to be desired.
Couple
Klaus from Angelbachtal, Germany
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Of all the hotel we stayed, we are always able to request for two double beds instead of one king size bed. They asked for $30 more. I bargained to $20. At check out, I asked for a receipt for the $20 additional pay and they said that they cannot.
Reviews of Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg