Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1767 N Banner Road
Laramie, WY 82072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

# 6 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, KS
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The cleanliness was outstanding. Breakfast was pretty good with a lot of different options.
The beds are terrible! It was both hard in places and way to soft in others. A definate upgrade is needed in this area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Meridian, ID
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, IA
February 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean
The beds were like concrete ...the breakfast was mediocre
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyman, WY
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, caring management; great breakfast; super clean; privacy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Amherst, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean room. Good breakfast.
Customer service was sub par.

I checked in the hotel in the evening. I went to sleep at 9:30 pm because I had flown for the entire day. A phone call from the front desk woke me up at 11:30 pm and asked me to spell my name. After spelling my name a couple of times and the front desk manager did not understand, I asked if we could resolve any issue the next morning because I was very sleepy. Astonishingly, the manager kept demanding me to spell my name again and threatened me that they would charge my credit card again if they could not get what they wanted. I replied that no they couldn't charge my credit card again because the rooms had been prepaid. I had to spell my name a few more times until he understood. By this time, I was wide awake and took me a long time to go back to sleep. I stayed at a lot different hotels in my life and this one by far had the least understanding of how to treat customers right. I pay for a hotel room to get good sleep. If the hotel can't even provide the customer with good sleep and disrupts customers' sleep for something they messed up, then this hotel has failed to deliver its promised service. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely helpful in finding locations of restaurants, shows, etc. Felt very welcome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was CLEAN and comfortable the breakfast was very good. We like eggs for breakfast:) the price was great
NO complaints
Business Traveler
Debra from Torrance, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Overhead noise from the fourth floor as we were on the third floor.
Couple
Donna from Michigan City, IN
October 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice people! Bathroom very clean!
It was dated --needs some updating. Vacuuming needs attention. Breakfast ends too early. 6 - 9 ? Works for the contractors, but not the leisurely travelers who sleep till 8-9 am. Most hotels serve breakfast till 10:30 - 11 a.m.

Very attentive staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennebunk, ME
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The rooms were clean and attended to in a satisfactory manner.
The general manager of the hotel was the rudest hotel employee I have ever dealt with in all my years of traveling. The included hotel breakfast was awful with stale bread and yellowed boiled eggs. There was no attention paid to what was served.

I have stayed at Best Western hotels many times in the past, but this experience has made sure I will stay away from Best Western hotels in the future.

Reviews of Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg