Hotels in Laramie

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1767 N Banner Road
Laramie, WY 82072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites in Laramie

# 5 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and better than expected.
The room was a little tight but had all the items needed.

Definitely a 3-star!

Couple
Jill from Show Low, AZ
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent housekeeping and facilities.
None

Room was clean and our stay was perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Slater, IA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very quiet
No real problems. Just have the front desk person let the traveler know if they offer a complimentary breakfast or not and if so the times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Wichita Falls, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was one of the best Best Western hotels we have stayed at. The room was big, the beds were comfortable, the pool area was nice with plenty of towels. We were impressed!
The hot tub was not hot. It was luke warm at best. It was disappointing!

The staff was nice as well as quick & efficient. The location was very close to the downtown area. The room was excellent. Great hotel for the price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Denver, CO
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was immaculate and everyone was friendly.
The thing I liked least was the location.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was immaculate. Someone was always available filling up the breakfast bar.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is right next to two truck stops. If you want a good nights sleep, do not stay here. You will here semi trucks engine braking all night.

The hot tub was OK, the pool was dirty and cold.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, WY
March 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room, good beds, nice decor, friendly staff, breakfast had great variety, and was easy to locate. Will stay again .
Nope
Couple
Karyn from Lapoint, UT
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Vinton, IA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Right off I-80, very quiet.

I asked to get a room with two beds, the clerk informed me there would be an "upgrade fee" for that request. I understand the terms with Priceline and that sometimes you get a king bed because of availability, but the hotel was no where near capacity! I use Priceline numerous times a year and unless there is something going on at the hotel I am never given any trouble trying to get a room with two beds. Not sure what to do about it, just caused some frustration and left a sour taste in our mouth. Hotel was clean and quiet, just felt a little taken advantage of after so many positive Priceline experiences where are requests are met. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg