Best Western Lapeer Inn

Best Western Lapeer Inn

Best Western Lapeer Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
770 West Street
Lapeer, MI 48446

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lapeer Inn in Lapeer

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lapeer
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lapeer Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lapeer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lapeer Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location for shopping!! Super Clean!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Oak Park, MI
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I ENJOYED THE CLEAN BREAKFAST AREA AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD.
I'M HANDICAPPED AND MY ROOM WASN'T NEAR THE POOL OR FOOD AREA.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Port Charlotte, FL
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Of course, the cleanliness, location, breakfast food choices and the friendly staff.
nothing....everything was great.

I gave it a 10....that tells all.

Couple
Michelle from Brookfield, WI
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is very convenient, can walk to many restaurants, coffee shops, salons, etc. There is also a bar/restaurant attached. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
There is no elevator. Hallways, paint and carpeting are very dated, however the lobby and the rooms are updated and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and pleasant! The location was great!
The room could have been updated a little and the mini refrigerator sounded like an airplane. It was so loud it kept waking us up all night. The curtains didn't close all the way. While the room was clean, it was definitely dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Lake Orion, MI
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly
The milk was bad at their free breakfast. My kid was not impressed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent City, MI
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Problems with key cards, took an hour to finally resolve. Was told operator error.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Grosse Pointe, MI
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Room was large and clear. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great indoor pool area.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Rooms were nicely decorated.
Our room was not cleaned the first day. When we arrived at 10pm we were too tired to have it corrected at that point.

One of our adults fell in the tub - there are no hold bars in or out of the tub. Very slippery - fortunate she was not injured beyond bruises. Mentioned to housekeeping who replied, "Yes it happens all the time!"

Business Traveler
Judith from Commerce Township, MI
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size great window opens. bed very comfortable. good tv and re fridge with microwave. All is good
Timing was just bad, but it started right when i got there. they were having new concrete put in at the entrances. I was in the back of the hotel, so it was a bit inconvenient as the entrances were closed on that side.

I think this is a very good place for the price. Has the indoor pool plus whirlpool.

Reviews of Best Western Lapeer Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lapeer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.