Best Western Lapeer Inn

Best Western Lapeer Inn in Lapeer

Best Western Lapeer Inn

Best Western Lapeer Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
770 West Street
Lapeer, MI 48446
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lapeer Inn in Lapeer

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lapeer
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lapeer Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lapeer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lapeer Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Grosse Pointe, MI
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Room was large and clear. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great indoor pool area.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Rooms were nicely decorated.
Our room was not cleaned the first day. When we arrived at 10pm we were too tired to have it corrected at that point.

One of our adults fell in the tub - there are no hold bars in or out of the tub. Very slippery - fortunate she was not injured beyond bruises. Mentioned to housekeeping who replied, "Yes it happens all the time!"

Business Traveler
Judith from Commerce Township, MI
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size great window opens. bed very comfortable. good tv and re fridge with microwave. All is good
Timing was just bad, but it started right when i got there. they were having new concrete put in at the entrances. I was in the back of the hotel, so it was a bit inconvenient as the entrances were closed on that side.

I think this is a very good place for the price. Has the indoor pool plus whirlpool.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The welcoming staff was excellent. Location is good.
Breakfast needs to start earlier for those of us who should be on the road by six in the morning. Even if it's just rolls and coffee ready to go, while the rest of breakfast is set up.

Been staying at this hotel for years and overall it has been good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minesing, Canada
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms, beautiful furniture, extremely comfortable bed, great breakfast and a pub/grill in the hotel with great food
The only problem we had was other people staying at the hotel were slamming doors at 2 am.
Jim from Union, KY
September 9, 2014
7.0
Nice pool area.
Location right now is not too good. Construction for the next couple months I'm told.
Solo Traveler
Maxwell from Albuquerque, NM
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Judith from Commerce Township, MI
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great room space with re fridge and microwave. Very clean and comfortable will stay again
noisy doors!! and traffic behind now really loud due to road construction on 24

good place to stary

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It did not have an elevator and our room was on the second floor. We would not have stayed the if we knew this unless we were guaranteed a room on the ground floor.
Reviews of Best Western Lapeer Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lapeer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg