BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn

BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn

BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6125 Motor Avenue Sw
Tacoma, WA 98499

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn in Lakewood

# 2 of 6 hotels in Lakewood
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kiana from Auburn, WA
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenient location. Helpful front office staff.
Hotel grounds are well-tended. Room was a little "tired." Seems like there is deferred maintenance. Shower water temperature alternated between very cold and scalding hot minute-to-minute. Adjusting hot and cold water controls did not help.
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Reno, NV
February 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to my daughters home. Restaurants were not far. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and met our needs. Free parking and free breakfast which was very good.
Not really
Paul from Forest Grove, OR
January 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, MO
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have food allergies and was happy to find that a lot of the breakfast options had labels still on them so that I could read the ingredients
The carpet in the room was wet around the edges. I mean about 13 inches all the way around near the wall was wet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Hermiston, OR
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Quit area, secluded.
Limited parking and people smoking pot outside my room on the walkway. But then again it is Washington and its legal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moxee, WA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to what we needed
Breakfast. More hot items like eggs and meat needed.
Business Traveler
Rich from Langley, WA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Well-maintained property in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Inexpensive, clean, comfortable and basic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet and clean. It was definitely a good value. The location is nice because you are not right beside the highway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Spokane, WA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very cute place, great breakfast
Outside doors

I bought this on the blind hotel search. I was a little mad at first because the doors are from the outside and it was rated "like a Holliday Inn, Laquinta, ect" well those have inside doors. I was very pleasently surprised! Great Area! Awesome place!

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Lakewood Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.