Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2000 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Spring Lake, NJ
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I will continue to stay at this Best Western when I visit Disney. Exceeded expectations.
The only issue I had was that we did not rent a car and the only transportation to airport after our stay was a limo for $58.00. The valet guys were not helpful at all about other options, so I will just make sure to be better prepared next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
No parking charge, balcony
Air condition didn't cool real well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a great hotel.
only one thing we didn't like they didn't have lotion. We didn't bring ours and all hotels alwys have a sample of lotion... but not this hotel:( Next time I will bring mine.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Amenities on site like restaurant, bar, gift shop and proximity to attractions, heated pool.
Room was small, no outlet by the bed to charge devices, tub would not drain for hours, so the bathroom floor was soaked, water was scolding hot at all times even on cold, bathroom VERY small. No jacuzzi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's in a good location with access to Downtown Disney and other restaurants. The room itself is decent as well, clean and beds are comfortable. The balconies are a bonus.
Guest services and front desk aren't welcoming for a Disney property. There was an attendant asking for pay to park in free parking spaces. Guest services gives a free gift that turned out to be a 15 min spill on another hotel: the Wyndham.
Couple
James from Jacksonville, FL
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. The restaurant has improved since our last visit and we had some very nice meals there. The room met our expectations as well.
Had problems with adjusting the hot water to take a shower. Very hot !
Couple
Laura from Littleton, CO
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view was nice, private balcony. The buses to Disney were very helpful.
The room was very hot, the AC did not work. The water was always scalding fora few minutes before the temp would go down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great. We came in late and the valet paeking attendant found us a great parking space up front. The maids were great on getting extra towels and such to us in a timely manner. We had a drink in the bar and the staff there was super helpful.
Restaurant and everything closed at 11pm when you fly in late it is not convenient. When you just want to ask about places to visit you get the Windham people bugging you and that was annoying when you are just wanting information not a bunch of question
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff.
The cleaning staff took away my son's pack of gel pens and large drawing pad. When we inquired about it, they said they would look into it, but we never got them back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close proximity to Disneyland, nice Disney view and good view of fireworks, lower resort fees, free car park & WIFI and friendly bellman.
There is nothing I hate, bed is too high for young children, just average in room decorations and furnishings but I can live with it.
Reviews of Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.