Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2000 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Houston, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice size rooms, friendly staff... and the most comfortable beds i have slept on... firm, but soft!
i am petrified of heights, yet I was on the 11th floor, and that was ok, but when i realized the 3 fire escape were outside with 3ft railings...too scary for me.. not even sure I could make it down them in an actual fire.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was close enough to the parks it was great for us. And the bus service to the parks was handy. We didn't using any of the dining options on site. The safe was a nice size and enough for our use.
Can hear the elevators going up and down. Not enough to keep me up but to be so far away from them didn't expect to hear them. Not anything that can really be done there though.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Tampa, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds and balcony!
The lighting. Needed a little more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very relaxed atmosphere, courteous staff, clean and comfortable room with a great view, great room service and the hotel was close to our destinations..we didn't want to leave! lol
Not a thing comes to mind...everything was great.

Very nice lobby and entrance, clean and comfortable beds, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms (the marble floor seemed to collect quite a bit of water from the shower even with all curtains extended, but this was easily remedied by putting down additional towels - no big deal) The ice dispenser down the hall from the room was a wonderful added convenience. 10/10!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in/out was fast. Clean hotel and room, VERY comfortable bed, plenty of hot water and adjustable water pressure. The walls were thick - we didnt hear doors slamming shut all night like most places which was great. I would absolutely stay here again!
I have no complains about the hotel or service.
Group Traveler
Hezheng from Miami, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
they give us two queen beds room. The staff are very nice.
facilities are a little bit old, may need to renovate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Savannah, GA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room size, good view
Shuttle to downtown disney was only at night.
Group Traveler
Gregory from Midlothian, VA
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Shower curtain hard to keep water from getting on floor. Snack area way $$$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
parking ease
plastic cups.. Felt like I was in freshman dorm room. This hotel says it green but uses disposable cups.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Palmetto, FL
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked how clean and spacious the room and the hotel in general were, and the beds were incredibly comfortable.
It was confusing finding our way to the pool, because the back of the lobby looked like it was all restaurant. It was only as you approached the restaurant that you saw a turnoff to the pool area.
Reviews of Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg