Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2000 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff.
The cleaning staff took away my son's pack of gel pens and large drawing pad. When we inquired about it, they said they would look into it, but we never got them back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close proximity to Disneyland, nice Disney view and good view of fireworks, lower resort fees, free car park & WIFI and friendly bellman.
There is nothing I hate, bed is too high for young children, just average in room decorations and furnishings but I can live with it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Red Wing, MN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable.
I think the restaurants could upgrade their selections,what we had was quite bland,the chicken enchiladas were tough and served without any sauce.I was disappointed, but they removed them from my check.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delores from North Augusta, SC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Very surprised by the amenities and classiness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Miami Gardens, FL
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Downtown Disney, easy acces to highways, balconies allow you to watch fireworks at Epcot and Universal, simultaneously.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reddy from Mahwah, NJ
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient for disney parks.
Guest service rep was good, but the marketing rep from Wyndham is some what rude as soon as we say no to her offers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and facility are good.
The front desk staffs are not kind. They are rude and looks tired. So I was unhappy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xing from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is OK if you want to go to disney world.
The staff is too old. It seems not so clean. The front desk was not friendly enough when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quite and confortable
hotel pushes hard on time share purchases. hotel does not offer park discounts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, FL
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room great transporation to Disney parks and to downtown diseny
The price of the breakfast

Overall the stay was great will be styaing here again for our next Disney trip

Reviews of Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg