Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2000 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love staying on hotel plaza blvd, I bid this hotel for $-- a night and it was amazing. Shyla a the front desk was beyond helpful and followed up right after check in to see that our room was okay. The hotel was clean and the service was prompt.
The hotel advertises that the pool was heated. After a long day in the theme parks we wanted to go swimming but when we got back the pool was ice cold.

Great hotel. We always use self bid, we live in tampa and like to getaway for the weekend. $-- for 2 nights! Nice balconies with grea views. Fridge in room so we brought our own breakfast and ate on the balcony. Beyond great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, OH
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
room fairly large, including the bath. all employees were friendly and helpful
no, overall, quite satisfied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Davie, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very spacious rooms. Big hotel
No nothing

Very nice hotel and loctaion

Cherie from Shelby, OH
September 29, 2014
8.0
Closeness to theme parks.
They charged us for parking.

18th floor was noisy due to the elevators.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view overlooking downtown Disney and fireworks from the parks at night was great from the balcony on the Disney Side. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Air conditioning was a bit cool but just needed to call the desk.

Hotel has bus service to and from the parks. Valet service or free parking on the sides. Plenty of places for food and close to downtown Disney. Would stay there again, very satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Splendora, TX
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Extra service fees were more than I expected and no transportation to and from airport. The service fees include parking, but if I don't have a car on site, I shouldn't have to pay these fees.

I would stay here again due to the location and convenience to Disney World.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
September 12, 2014
10.0
The hotel was in a great location, the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

The hotel was in a great location, the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay at the hotel again.

Couple
Scott from Arlington, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
it is located closely to everything we needed
not a thing

wonderful staff - I accidentally left my precious diamond bracelet in the room when we left and they found it for me and sent it FedEx - omg I thought I had lost it forever but they found it for me!!!

Couple
Weiping from Sugar Land, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Zhijiao from Changsha, China
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg