Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2000 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view overlooking downtown Disney and fireworks from the parks at night was great from the balcony on the Disney Side. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Air conditioning was a bit cool but just needed to call the desk.

Hotel has bus service to and from the parks. Valet service or free parking on the sides. Plenty of places for food and close to downtown Disney. Would stay there again, very satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Splendora, TX
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Extra service fees were more than I expected and no transportation to and from airport. The service fees include parking, but if I don't have a car on site, I shouldn't have to pay these fees.

I would stay here again due to the location and convenience to Disney World.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
September 12, 2014
10.0
The hotel was in a great location, the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

The hotel was in a great location, the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay at the hotel again.

Couple
Scott from Arlington, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
it is located closely to everything we needed
not a thing

wonderful staff - I accidentally left my precious diamond bracelet in the room when we left and they found it for me and sent it FedEx - omg I thought I had lost it forever but they found it for me!!!

Couple
Weiping from Sugar Land, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Zhijiao from Changsha, China
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location was awesome! Customer service was superb ! Hotel employees were very friendly. There was plenty of parking.

I would stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view, we could see the fireworks over Hollywood Studios from our room
Nope

This hotel was fantastic, definitely thinking off booking here for my next Disney Trip

Family Traveling with Teens
Pablo from Corona, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, good location and very very good service
None

Excellent hotel

Reviews of Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg