Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Best Western La Hacienda Inn in Kaufman

Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Best Western La Hacienda Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
200 East Highway 175
Kaufman, TX 75142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western La Hacienda Inn in Kaufman

# 1 of 1 hotels in Kaufman
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western La Hacienda Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western La Hacienda Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from G, TX
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Only had 1 floor so no stairs. Breakfast was good
NOISY neighbors !!! Might as well have been In our room. Hard beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and extremely clean and was well equipped..we didn't have to request anything
no

Well, the bed was comfortable and did not have a nasty bedspread that never gets washed. They use triple sheeting so everything gets washed. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was surprisingly delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel room has plenty of space to move around. The room was clean and had microwave & frig.
I didn't have not one issue with this hotel.

I think breakfast could have run a little longer than what it did. But that's wasn't a big deal.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tacasha from Fort Worth, TX
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of space.
Remote didn't work, and maintance guy never showed to fix the tv. There is a lot of traffic noise, since it's located near a main highway.

The lady who checked us in was awesome. Excellent customer service on her part.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at many small town Best Westerns and it has always been a little shabby, or a little bit uncomfortable. When I drove up to Kaufman's I could tell it was an older hotel, yet many renovations going on. Most importantly CLEAN And great service!

I dropped my debit card in room. After we checked out, they called us to let us know. We were still in town and able to retrieve it. That's good service!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was convenient to my reason for coming to Kaufman.
It was noisy. The noise from the street went on all night and the plumbing was occasionally noisy.

The hotel was simple but clean. The staff was friendly enough. The breakfast was better the second morning than the first. I would recommend the hotel to someone who had to spend the night in Kaufman, but it certainly was not one you would pick to go as a destination.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buna, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
The room smelled sour, the volume on the tv absolutely did not work, no comforter on the bed, the floor was very dirty and needs a good steam cleaning, had to kill two roaches, the list just gets better and better....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Littlerock, AR
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Had items up front not marked. Daughter took apiece of candy not knowing it was to be paid for. Mgr scolded her. When I went up to the office, there were no signs posted anywhere in the lobby. Took pictures and discussed with the mgr.

Other than mgr, everything else and other staff was awesome.

Reviews of Best Western La Hacienda Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western La Hacienda Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg