Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Best Western La Hacienda Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 East Highway 175
Kaufman, TX 75142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western La Hacienda Inn in Kaufman

# 1 of 1 hotels in Kaufman
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western La Hacienda Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western La Hacienda Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Lake Charles, LA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Terrible!
We had asked for nonsmoking and were given smoking and rooms were across the parking lot. We will not stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Only two hotels in this town. Everybody here is friendly. I stay about 3 to 4 times a year to visit family. Never encountered anyone that was not friendly.
Couple
Charlie from Bon Wier, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean and staff were helpful,easy to get to from highway
No comforters or bedspreads. bathtub was slippery and no bathsoap in dispenser. No easy way out of tub.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything. Excellent staff, very friendly. Went out of their way to assist. Room was perfect in every way. Continental breakfast was wonderful. Waffles and sausage, yum! Will stay again when the need arises.
No problems to report.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from G, TX
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Only had 1 floor so no stairs. Breakfast was good
NOISY neighbors !!! Might as well have been In our room. Hard beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and extremely clean and was well equipped..we didn't have to request anything
no

Well, the bed was comfortable and did not have a nasty bedspread that never gets washed. They use triple sheeting so everything gets washed. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was surprisingly delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel room has plenty of space to move around. The room was clean and had microwave & frig.
I didn't have not one issue with this hotel.

I think breakfast could have run a little longer than what it did. But that's wasn't a big deal.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tacasha from Fort Worth, TX
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of space.
Remote didn't work, and maintance guy never showed to fix the tv. There is a lot of traffic noise, since it's located near a main highway.

The lady who checked us in was awesome. Excellent customer service on her part.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at many small town Best Westerns and it has always been a little shabby, or a little bit uncomfortable. When I drove up to Kaufman's I could tell it was an older hotel, yet many renovations going on. Most importantly CLEAN And great service!

I dropped my debit card in room. After we checked out, they called us to let us know. We were still in town and able to retrieve it. That's good service!

Reviews of Best Western La Hacienda Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western La Hacienda Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.