Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Best Western La Hacienda Inn in Kaufman

Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Best Western La Hacienda Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
200 East Highway 175
Kaufman, TX 75142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western La Hacienda Inn in Kaufman

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kaufman
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western La Hacienda Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western La Hacienda Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Littlerock, AR
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Had items up front not marked. Daughter took apiece of candy not knowing it was to be paid for. Mgr scolded her. When I went up to the office, there were no signs posted anywhere in the lobby. Took pictures and discussed with the mgr.

Other than mgr, everything else and other staff was awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaufman, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The tv
There was nothing but infomercials on tv and you cannot run the ceiling fan without turning on the lights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Thompsons Station, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and nice.
No.

We enjoyed our stay here with our 3 kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The size of the room was great.
Staff could have been more helpful at the front desk.
Business Traveler
Paul from Magnolia, TX
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Quick access to leave.
I think its a waste of time to book a room priceline and then get to the motel and not have your room. Gave us a double queen for same price, unacceptable. This place needs to be a---night motel because it's not worth much more than that.

If priceline is going to take reservations for a place than they need to make sure the motels are following through with it or remove them from your options. This place was a dang joke. Overall experience at this place was VERY poor and I would not recommended it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Sterling from Abilenme, TX
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the parking and access was good.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Iowa Park, TX
July 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location is great. The staff is real nice. Rooms are nice and clean.
I would like at least 2 bath towels per person. I have long hair and I would like a towel for my hair.

The staff is very nice. The rooms are clean. The location is perfect. This is the third stay with them and we will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harry from Broken Arrow, OK
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room and the entire hotel were very clean and in excellent condition.

My wife, my son and I stay at this hotel once or twice each year. The hotel has always been nice and clean and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. This trip, the rooms have been completely redone with new paint, new furniture, new television, and everything else. The remote control was cleaned and bagged each day and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The coffee was very good both in the room and in the breakfast area. The free continental breakfast was extremely good, good enough that me, my wife and son preferred it to going to Denny's. We would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western La Hacienda Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western La Hacienda Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg