BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn

BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn

BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3755 S. Roosevelt Blvd.
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn in Key West

# 21 of 92 hotels in Key West
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is old but kept up well. The pool area is big. Breakfast was good but not enough seating. The grounds are beautiful. Though airport is there you never heard planes at night. We could see sunrise from our room.
The older gentleman at the front desk had no personality. I told him our toilet was clog...and he just shrugged his shoulders. I told him we wouldn't be back for 4 or 5 hours he said Oh... that was it. Not someone I would have working for me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
January 17, 2016
1.0
Nothing
No working TV for our entire 3 day stay. Very LOUD airplane noise all hours of the day. Room was noisy from next door and upstairs guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 11, 2016
9.0
breakfast was poor with no choices.
Couple
Rick from Palm City, FL
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great view of the ocean - great room... Third stay at this hotel in 6 years! Will stay there again...
No
Group Traveler
Dave from Oceanside, CA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Ocean view room, clean, great pool area with tiki bar, breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
December 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not clean, three bugs under mattress and one bites me, as a result I got allergy. It was 4am in the morning, they said no room left for change and will not find and reimburse for another hotel, which left me Sick, angry and exhausted at 4am. WORST ONE
Senior Travelers
Stanley from Milledgeville, GA
December 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is good. Thi room is very spacious. Clean.
The front desk was not very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from Augusta, GA
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Access to the beach and the view was very nice also.
The airport was very close and the noise from the planes was a slight problem, but at least they did not lake off and land late at night or early in the morning.
Group Traveler
Chaitanya from Tampa, FL
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Key Ambassador Resort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.