Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn

Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn in Key West

Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn

Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3755 S. Roosevelt Blvd.
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn in Key West

# 20 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donyce from Ashburnham, MA
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of all the crowds to be relaxing at night. Yet the trolly stops right in front for easy on and off service to all the attractions. Restaurants close by. Don't need a car.

Location is just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of all the crowds to be relaxing at night. Yet the trolly stops right in front for easy on and off service to all the attractions. Restaurants close by. Don't need a rental car unless you want to travel to the other keys. Plenty of Taxi's. All the amenities and ocean front. Weekend or a week, I would do it all again.

Couple
Jennifer from Stony Point, NY
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location of the hotel and the room itself. Beautiful sunrises from the room made it a magical experience in Key West!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Mexico, Mexico
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room size
Poor mantenance

The hotel is located like 15 min from downtown.. The pool is nice. the rooms are big. The people is nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Titusville, FL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
March 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
January 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Complimentary Continental Breakfast that included Belgian Waffles, coffee & hot chocolate machine in lobby, spacious room, ample parking.

This is one of the most affordable places to stay in Key West. We booked the night before check-in when our flight home was canceled due to the southern storm hitting Charlotte. Our room was an accessible room and so it was quite spacious, also clean and met with expectations. The complimentary continental breakfast was a bonus and even included belgian waffles. There was sufficient parking and also a pool in the center of the many buildings. Front desk granted our request for late check-out without any fuss. The 2.5-3 star rating is accurate. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Nial from Viroqua, WI
December 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
For us it was a good location away from downtown and easy to find after a long drive. Room was clean, comfortable and as pictured. Wonderful breakfast with staff available for help.
AC fans were a little loud. As with all hotels the price quoted did not include all the extra taxes -- county and state which added another $24.00. Would be nice to know bottom line up front.

This hotel really should have a higher rating. The price for Key West was very reasonable and accommodations very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aitong from Miami, FL
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
decoration
They let my room's door open before I check out when I go out.

Unsafe

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
It close to airport. It is quite noisy

It looks like motel

Reviews of Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg