Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1009 Doyle Avenue
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Cave City
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Kentucky Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Kentucky Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Hazel Green, AL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Geoff from Georgetown, OH
August 6, 2014
1.0
Booked non smoking room, but upon arrival the room was smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Whiteland, IN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely well maintained with fresh updates to the room.
Our room had 2 double beds. If you are very large people who need queen or king sized beds, and you have to share a bed, then it might be a problem.

The outside and the inside certainly showed pride of ownership.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cunningham, TN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool and spa were great.
No

The red light at the intersection was awful,a seven minute wait for a green light. There was construction going on so I hope that was the problem. If not, big issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Independence, KY
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was close to everything. The breakfast was great. The room was not fancy but just what we needed and clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.
The breakfast room was small. With more than a handful of people in the room, it was very crowded.

We had a great stay. We will use this hotel again when in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
We were not told this was a smoking room and they were sold out so we could not change rooms. For people who do not smoke this was an uncomfortable 2 nites.
Senior Travelers
Jennifer from Brookville, OH
July 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Near the interstate not to far away from the attractions in the area Single floor could park in front of your room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was clean looked like new furniture paint free breakfast very comfortable beds staff was nice
beer cans laying in the grass by the pool was a bad smell around the pool area I think it was comeing from the pool filtering system

It looked to be well maintained

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamlet, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel was in the perfect location for all of our travels that we did. Everything was 15 minutes or less away from us.
The door in room has space around it. You could see light around it. It's a little old and the bathrooms are tiny. We found a water Beatle in the tub probably because of the poor seal on the door. There was hardly any room for too many to have breakfast.

The rooms need to be updated. The bathroom was very small. The breakfast was great. The breakfast room was very small. The pool had too many chemicals in it and it tastes like salt water. The doors need to be re done in order to prevent bugs. We could see light around our door at night. We couldn't get it to shut any more than that. The sheets were clean. The staff was very nice. The location was perfect for our travels. The view was nice too. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Kentucky Inn
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg