Super 8 Cave City

Super 8 Cave City

Super 8 Cave City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1009 Doyle Avenue
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cave City in Cave City

# 2 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandi from Dickson, TN
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff
Maid just walks in with out knocking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Saint Albans, MO
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newly remodeled. Good breakfast selection. Best Super 8 I have stayed in.
Small toilet/shower area.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Pittsburgh, PA
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Paducah, KY
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Dewitt, MI
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I honestly wasn't expecting much from a Super 8 but I was pleasantly surprised. It was an older hotel but it was very clean and quiet.
Nothing at all
William from Shelby, NE
April 10, 2016
3.0
Not alot. The bed was comfortable.
We stayed 6 days & we never had a hot shower. It was barely warm. The chair at the desk was dirty & had sticky white stuff on the arm rest. I took a wet cloth to wipe it down and my cloth was black after! The lady @the front desk had a "don't" care attit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, OH
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Indianapolis, IN
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and organized. Hotel was fully booked and staff kept up with the complimentary breakfast. Great location. Definitely recommend to anyone that travels to cave city. Excellent location.
There's was barely any hot water for a shower. Assuming it was due to being fully booked. Also there's a ton of fast food chains but not many restaurants to sit down and relax. Although we didn't have to travel more than 15 minutes which isn't bad at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan Center, MI
April 5, 2016
9.0
Nicely appointed renovated rooms, that were comfortable and clean. Right off the highway, quiet, great breakfast. We would stay again. Biscuits and gravy were delicious.
No, it suited our needs perfectly.
Aimee from Ovid, MI
April 2, 2016
6.0
Location!
Cleanliness and odor
Reviews of Super 8 Cave City
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.