Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1009 Doyle Avenue
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Kentucky Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Kentucky Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
We were not told this was a smoking room and they were sold out so we could not change rooms. For people who do not smoke this was an uncomfortable 2 nites.
Senior Travelers
Jennifer from Brookville, OH
July 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Near the interstate not to far away from the attractions in the area Single floor could park in front of your room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was clean looked like new furniture paint free breakfast very comfortable beds staff was nice
beer cans laying in the grass by the pool was a bad smell around the pool area I think it was comeing from the pool filtering system

It looked to be well maintained

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamlet, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel was in the perfect location for all of our travels that we did. Everything was 15 minutes or less away from us.
The door in room has space around it. You could see light around it. It's a little old and the bathrooms are tiny. We found a water Beatle in the tub probably because of the poor seal on the door. There was hardly any room for too many to have breakfast.

The rooms need to be updated. The bathroom was very small. The breakfast was great. The breakfast room was very small. The pool had too many chemicals in it and it tastes like salt water. The doors need to be re done in order to prevent bugs. We could see light around our door at night. We couldn't get it to shut any more than that. The sheets were clean. The staff was very nice. The location was perfect for our travels. The view was nice too. ...read more

Couple
Rick from Alexandria, OH
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
located close to highway
I felt the free breakfast was below average. Room smelled as if it had been flooded.

If you need a place to sleep and then move on, then this is OK.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Santa Claus, IN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and the room was very clean.

Loved that they had a heated pool and the hot tub was wonderful!

Couple
George from Roseville, MI
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Florence, KY
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean rooms and very friendly staff. Great continental breakfast saves you money.
No. Everything I needed was there.

Would use again. Highly recommend.

Nick from Bradenton, FL
June 16, 2014
7.0
Location to Mammoth Cave and easy access to I65.

Nice pool and great layout with just ond floor

Reviews of Best Western Kentucky Inn
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg