Hotels in Cave City

Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1009 Doyle Avenue
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Kentucky Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Kentucky Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irina from Ann Arbor, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location,breakfest.
cleaning not so good.

good price! location good! staff not so much!

Couple
Sergei from Columbus, OH
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Breakfast.
Nothing. Taking into account the price, everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Plainfield, IN
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff! Most comfy bed I have ever slept on in a hotel! Everything was very clean. The breakfast was wonderful as well. We were very happy with the place and they far passed our expectations for the price!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnebago, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were very friendly, location was great to go to Mammoth Cave, Dinosaur World and the area, breakfast was excellent.
Rooms were a little dark, and the hotel needs some updating. Wish the breakfast would have gone a little later (til 10 maybe?). Families on vacation tend to not rush and teenagers like to sleep in :)

Hotel was great for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our breakfast was very good (biscuits and gravy, sausage, egg patties, pancakes, cereal, muffins, yogurt, etc) - plenty to choose from. The hotel was in a great location for area attractions.

Couple
Tom from Yucaipa, CA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerald from Mount Pleasant, MI
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Minneapolis, MN
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
location and clean
old, outdoors to the room

on the road, 6 hour stay, it works

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Eaton, OH
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was near local attractions, quiet, offered free breakfast, ample parking, friendly staff.
It was as expected for the price I paid.

I was happy with our stay. I didn't expect much because of the price I paid. They offer a continental breakfast and the staff was very friendly. Ample parking is available with space right outside your door. It's one story so no elevators, stairs, or noisy people above you. It's also close to all the local attractions. There is an outdoor pool but it was too cold for us to use. I would have no problem staying there again when visiting the area. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Milwaukee, WI
October 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
The price was right for the star level and location. My wife and I had low expectations but we were pleasantly suprised it was clean and comfortable.

This best western exceeded our expectations. I was nervous about staying in a 2 star hotel but this was nice enough and well maintained. The facilities are kept clean and the breakfast was a nice added feature. It was too cold for us to us the pool or hot tub but they also seemed in good condition. This isn't fancy but for the price we were pleasantly surprised.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Anchorage, AK
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Well maintain for it's age, had mini fridge without asking, good free breakfast, nice pool and hot tub.

Definitely an older motel, but it was updated and well maintained. Staff was polite.

Reviews of Best Western Kentucky Inn
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg