Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

Best Western Kentucky Inn

Best Western Kentucky Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1009 Doyle Avenue
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Kentucky Inn in Cave City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Cave City
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Kentucky Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Kentucky Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Columbus, OH
September 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location with respect to Mammoth Cave
Minor: Room Door handle did not work as expected

Good breakfast, clean, and good location off of highway as well as good location for Mammoth Cave

Jerry from Brighton, MI
August 25, 2014
2.0
Can't really say anything, I was a spot to stay and sleep,
The hotel is old outdated, we had bugs crawling around, really disliked that, I think they may have been roaches, won't be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Fort Wayne, IN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel interior was full of modern updates, which surprised me. The staff was friendly. The pool was clean and well-maintained. It was located very close to Mammoth Caves and plenty of fast food restaurants.
Couple
Richard from Hazel Green, AL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Geoff from Georgetown, OH
August 6, 2014
1.0
Booked non smoking room, but upon arrival the room was smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Whiteland, IN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely well maintained with fresh updates to the room.
Our room had 2 double beds. If you are very large people who need queen or king sized beds, and you have to share a bed, then it might be a problem.

The outside and the inside certainly showed pride of ownership.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cunningham, TN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool and spa were great.
No

The red light at the intersection was awful,a seven minute wait for a green light. There was construction going on so I hope that was the problem. If not, big issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Independence, KY
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was close to everything. The breakfast was great. The room was not fancy but just what we needed and clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.
The breakfast room was small. With more than a handful of people in the room, it was very crowded.

We had a great stay. We will use this hotel again when in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
We were not told this was a smoking room and they were sold out so we could not change rooms. For people who do not smoke this was an uncomfortable 2 nites.
Reviews of Best Western Kentucky Inn
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Kentucky Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg