Best Western Johnson City Inn

Best Western Johnson City Inn in Johnson City

Best Western Johnson City Inn

Best Western Johnson City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
107 Highway 281 And 290
Johnson City, TX 78636
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Johnson City Inn in Johnson City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Johnson City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Johnson City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Tioga, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and location
The public spaces lack much to be desired

For the price---- per night, it should meet expectations for cleanliness and customer service. Overall enjoyable experience.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
The open area next to the hotel was nice.
Every night during our 3 night stay the toilet overflowed. Maintenence left a plunger in our bathroom in case we needed it. We were not offered another room, it was More a "wait and see if it happens again thing". 3rd time wasn't worth asking them move us

the staff didn't offer to move us, it was something I had to bring up. Parking near our room was sparse. Every day we told front desk of a trailer that never moved in one of the spots during our entire stay. That and the toilet issue we had to retell ever day to different staff at the front desk. The pool was dirty, but saw the net was left out for guests to clean themselves. Pool towels by pool were too small. When we checked out we retold the toilet issues and we're not offered anything by way of compensation for the 3 nights we stayed. It was definitely not worth the price. Also all restaurants they recommended were pretty bland and awful. What a waste of money! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and accessibility. Room was nice and clean
It's a bit pricey, but the location is great

would go back and recommend it to my friends, but it would be great to have some discount

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access, convient to surrounding areas.
no

Staff helpful and courteous, easy access, convient to surrounding areas.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
October 12, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Quiet, clean
Hgher price than warranted. Breakfast room too small
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
August 6, 2013
7.0
Pool. A/c
Towels ran out.

Best place to stay in Johnson City. Great secluded pool.

Couple
Suzelle from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
clean room
unfriendly and rude people

I was double charged for room and it was very difficult to speak with anyone that could help.

Couple
Brian from San Antonio, TX
October 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good location for what we needed.
No. It was what we expected.

Great staff, quiet room and
good experience.

Couple
Spencer from Sachse, TX
April 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly receptionist
We could only stay in a smoking room

It was convenient

Couple
Kelly from Lakeway, TX
March 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Furnishings in very good condition.

I mistakenly booked a smoking room. When I realized it I called the clerk & she told us she would happily give us a non smoking & came out to our car to provide us with new keys! This is a nice, clean Best Western!

Reviews of Best Western Johnson City Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg