BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn

BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn

BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
107 Highway 281 And 290
Johnson City, TX 78636
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn in Johnson City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from Overland Park, KS
January 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pleasantly surprised to find such a nice older yet so well maintained motel. Pleasant staff, very clean room and updated room. Our breakfast was well supplied and very good. Don't pass this one up,
Not really anything to not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxane from Rockwall, TX
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had to request new sheets after discovering a large stain on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
December 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
best one in town, exceeded our expectations for this type motel in this small of a town
breakfast was lack luster
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from San Antonio, TX
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from San Angelo, TX
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location and the complete breakfast buffet.
I did not like that I only had one bed in the room. I was told it was a Queen but I could tell it was a King? I was told that a Queen room had 2 beds, but apparently not! My teen had to sleep on the floor. We made due with what we had?
Pauline from Amarillo, TX
November 7, 2015
9.0
Room was very cleaned, breakfast was awsome, plenty of free parking lot Wifi was great ! will come back to Stay here again
Couple
Gertrudis from Houston, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was okay
The breakfast room wasn't big enough to accommodate the guest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The continental breakfast was excellent, the staff was friendly, and helpful.
We had several issues with the room, beginning at check-in. Room had not been cleaned when we got to the room, the toilet overflowed, the tv had no signal, the smoke alarm started beeping every minute at 11 pm, but everything was tended/ resolved quickly.

The little gazebo area on the grounds was great. My little one enjoyed playing there. Aside from some minor maintenance issues in our room, our stay was good.Thank you!

Couple
Lasse from Austin, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was just what we needed, tidy and well equipped.
The breakfast room could have been cosier with quiet music. Also the marmalade racks had not been refilled and the bread variety could have been better than a few slices of toast. In the rooms there were now instructions on how to find normal tv channels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff; great response to special requests; accommodate us for extra day.
no
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.