Best Western Johnson City Inn

Best Western Johnson City Inn in Johnson City

Best Western Johnson City Inn

Best Western Johnson City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
107 Highway 281 And 290
Johnson City, TX 78636
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Johnson City Inn in Johnson City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Johnson City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Johnson City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Katy, TX
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Good location.
We had to change rooms twice, The first two rooms were dirty, smelled of smoke and the mattress was old and worn out, very uncomfortable.
Joe from Rosenber, TX
September 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Ft. Worth, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where I needed to be...for wedding
no

great place to stay...

Business Traveler
William from Katy, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is a nice complex with a pool and large, comfortable rooms.
The bed was pretty damn hard!!
Couple
Tom from Tioga, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and location
The public spaces lack much to be desired

For the price---- per night, it should meet expectations for cleanliness and customer service. Overall enjoyable experience.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
The open area next to the hotel was nice.
Every night during our 3 night stay the toilet overflowed. Maintenence left a plunger in our bathroom in case we needed it. We were not offered another room, it was More a "wait and see if it happens again thing". 3rd time wasn't worth asking them move us

the staff didn't offer to move us, it was something I had to bring up. Parking near our room was sparse. Every day we told front desk of a trailer that never moved in one of the spots during our entire stay. That and the toilet issue we had to retell ever day to different staff at the front desk. The pool was dirty, but saw the net was left out for guests to clean themselves. Pool towels by pool were too small. When we checked out we retold the toilet issues and we're not offered anything by way of compensation for the 3 nights we stayed. It was definitely not worth the price. Also all restaurants they recommended were pretty bland and awful. What a waste of money! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and accessibility. Room was nice and clean
It's a bit pricey, but the location is great

would go back and recommend it to my friends, but it would be great to have some discount

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access, convient to surrounding areas.
no

Staff helpful and courteous, easy access, convient to surrounding areas.

Reviews of Best Western Johnson City Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg