Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2406 N Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center in Johnson City

# 8 of 14 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
August 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was outstanding had to extend the stay and they even made it where we didn't have to change rooms, hard to do with the big race coming up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Canton, GA
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The employees and the free breakfast were the best part of this hotel.
We were put in the newly renovated back part of hotel where we usually stay in main part. Our room was very small, the room had items from last person left in the floor and bathroom had mold all over the ceiling. We stay here a lot and was disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawley, WV
August 1, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff good selection for breakfast
Had room located right next to the door that leads to the part of the hotel that turns into a motel door also leads to smoking area heard door slam open and close all night just a little bit of felt padding could have prevented the noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Dog friendly
pool itself looked neglected.
Couple
Thomas from Guntersville, AL
July 18, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
This did not meet the expectation of similar hotels listed as three star hotels. Big disappointment.
Couple
Edward F. from Lagrange, GA
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
we enjoyed stay and will being staying here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! I hated this hotel
Dirty My worse hotel experience ever! 3 star? Kidding me? 2 star is very generous star rating for this awful hotel or motel. I paid $---- for staying in a dirty room that bathroom lighting didn't work, had some bug in bathroom, very cheap quality sheets
Verified Hotel Guest from Erwin, TN
July 2, 2017
5.0
Hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and inviting.
Pool was poorly heated, back half needed upgrading
Couple
Lee from Waynesboro, VA
June 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
the price is great for all the amenities and perks that this hotel offers. This is definitely our go to hotel when visiting Johnson City.
Reviews of Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.