Best Western John Jay Inn

Best Western John Jay Inn in Calexico

Best Western John Jay Inn

Best Western John Jay Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2421 Scaroni Road
Calexico, CA 92231

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western John Jay Inn in Calexico

# 1 of 5 hotels in Calexico
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western John Jay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western John Jay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western John Jay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sergip from Hayward, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jess from Fresno, CA
October 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Coachella, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is always friendly and courteous, and the rooms are always very clean and the pillows are the best.

I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure (which I have used for both)very friendly helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Coachella, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay here often an staff is always friendly, courteous I really enjoy staying here. The rooms are great and always very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, clean, good food. Personable--Will make this my "go-to" hotel in Calexico. HIgh standards. Seems better that rated. . .
Vanessa from Costa Mesa, CA
August 10, 2014
4.0
Ireserved a 2bedroom room, front desk person had my key ready but e hen i eent up to the room it was never cleaned. Beds unmade towelson floor. Went back downstairs and fron desk guy is talking on his cell phone. He doesnt hang up, just tells the person

To. I explain the room,of course no other 2 beds available. I got there at 730pm. I had to be the one to ask if he could than accomodate me with a roll away. He brought that to me again talking on his cell phone the whole time. Room did not have remote control, had to go ask for that. A small cockaroach was on the wall. Still paid for 2 beds even though i did not get that room.

Solo Traveler
Laurie from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
yes--the staff is very nice and go beyond duty to keep us happy. lots of little extras. clean and quiet. . . .loved my stay. would stay again in a heart beat.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Coachella, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly...
Parking is difficult

Great hotel very friendly staff and nice clean rooms

Couple
Rudy from Visalia, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was cleaned. Room was clean
Just wished that it was closer to my destination
Business Traveler
Scott from Fullerton, CA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western John Jay Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western John Jay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg