Best Western John Jay Inn

Best Western John Jay Inn in Calexico

Best Western John Jay Inn

Best Western John Jay Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2421 Scaroni Road
Calexico, CA 92231
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western John Jay Inn in Calexico

# 1 of 5 hotels in Calexico
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western John Jay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western John Jay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western John Jay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Coachella, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly...
Parking is difficult

Great hotel very friendly staff and nice clean rooms

Couple
Rudy from Visalia, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was cleaned. Room was clean
Just wished that it was closer to my destination
Business Traveler
Scott from Fullerton, CA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elizabeth from Northridge, CA
March 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diego from Salinas, CA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joe from Mesquite, NV
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Breakfast was the same both days cold bisquits no gravy, egg with a slice of velvita in the middle of it I think it was a omlett look alike

It was well worth the money and was very clean

Business Traveler
Joe from Mesquite, NV
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice close to stores but not too close to the border 2 miles, the bed and pillows very nice
The breakfast was not very well done biscuits cold and very little gravy, I was there two days no change in the breakfast the next day.
Couple
Pablo from Imperial, CA
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price, location, service, breakfast
Everything wad good

Very good hotel for price, just as expected. Hot breakfast was very good. Second stay here and will stay.

Business Traveler
Albert D from Phoenix, AZ
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Not very much at all.
The TV service did not work the entire time I was at the hotel. No cable no regular TV nothing. Also the Internet was down, so no Internet . I had to go down the street to a McDonalds to get service on Internet . The front desk manager was very rude.

Very Bad. Stay away from this hotel. It seems like if you are with a outside provider like PriceLine you are mistreated . Very rude and bad services . I do not recommend at all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast, remodeled rooms, and cleanliness
No

This hotel is one of the best in the Calexico area. The rooms and hotel are remodeled for a more modern feel. The breakfast is the best in the area w/ pastries, sausage, bacon, and eggs. It was delicious! I will definately stay here again when I'm in the area.

Reviews of Best Western John Jay Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western John Jay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg