Best Western Jamaica Inn

Best Western Jamaica Inn

Best Western Jamaica Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8707 Van Wyck Expressway
Jamaica, NY 11435

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Jamaica Inn in Jamaica

# 11 of 23 hotels in Jamaica
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Jamaica Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Jamaica Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Jamaica Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Austin, TX
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
We got stuck in New York due to flight cancellations. The hotel had very friendly and helpful staff. It was clean and thorough with amenities. The little gym area and business room was a plus. For the price, this was a good overall deal.
My wife didn't like the carpet design.
Solo Traveler
Essence from Saint Albans, NY
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. The rooms and bathroom are nicely decorated and renovated and the complimentary breakfast is great! My favorite local hotel.
N/A
Jacqueline from Garland, TX
January 10, 2017
10.0
Was an unchanged for double beds. 30 per night. I've stayed here many times and NEVER had this problem. Was very happy about that. Love that parking is and breakfast is free.
Solo Traveler
Maribel from Dallas, TX
August 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allenhurst, GA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. Also the hotel was located centrally to everything I needed to get to in Queens and Brooklyn. The location at the highway was a plus.
Senior Travelers
Victor from Richmondville, NY
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, easy to get to
Business Traveler
Edward from Vestal, NY
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the breakfast, and the peaceful rest. Staff is very nice!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness and competitive room rate
Couple
Jose from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republi
March 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price, Quiet, Location 7/10, Free Breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Cleanliness.
Great location if you rent a vehicle, from the Sutphin Blvd - Archer Ave ( the nearest train station ) to the hotel is a 15-20 minutes walk.
Gerald from Baltimore, MD
March 27, 2016
7.0
The Staff was very accommodating and the location was perfect!
No complaints
Reviews of Best Western Jamaica Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Jamaica Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.