BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter

BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter

BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
810 South Us Highway 1
Jupiter, FL 33477

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter in Jupiter

# 4 of 6 hotels in Jupiter
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Crestview, FL
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the minute we walked in the door, we felt welcomed. Very happy with our stay and people employed there.
Bigger pillows if possible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful location on the intercostal waterway.
Couple
John from Saco, ME
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast and staffs behavior. Also the great location.
The bathroom fan was not working or working very weak.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittstown, NJ
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
location
microwave did not work. otherwise room was ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
It smelled musty, and attention to details in the room was poor. Missing toilet paper, housekeeping didn't replace coffee after I used one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leamington, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
breakfast very good
the room surely needs to have a face lift. The carpeting was torn and dirty and the amenities were not replaced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great staff.
Pool under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I was very impressed by the quietness of the hotel. The staff was very professional, the location was beautiful. We enjoyed the breakfast. We missed some fresh fruit.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lovely riverwalk was great.
We were not told that the pool would not be available due to remodeling.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn Jupiter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.