Best Western Intown Luray

Best Western Intown Luray in Luray

Best Western Intown Luray

Best Western Intown Luray Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
410 West Main Street
Luray, VA 22835

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Intown Luray in Luray

# 1 of 8 hotels in Luray
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Intown Luray
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Intown Luray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Intown Luray

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is convenient.
Be warned breakfast is not included! "Stay and enjoy a buffet" is not the same as FREE BREAKFAST. The wording that is chosen is cheating. We picked this hotel thinking breakfast was included. Breakfast is available for an extra charge...that is true.

Dirty and noisy at night. Fridge is nice. Overpriced. We were very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenience to our vacation sites.
Did not offer free continental breakfast, as most hotels do.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
4

There was a bad smell outside the hotel and flys and filth on the inside. The listing said breakfast was included but they gave a 20% off cupon. I didn't shower because the shower didn't look clean. I really over paid for this hotel so the next night I stayed in Woodstock VA about a 30 minute drive. All that being said this hotel is onpar or above all other hotels in Luray so if possible just commute if you have business in Luray VA. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Closter, NJ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only location.
Read other reviews. I've caught 3 flies. Disgusting bath tubs. Blood on the pillow. Yucky. Disgusting motel ever.

I don't recommend this motel. Get another. Don't waste your money and time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was idea just minuets from Luray Caverns attractions. It has some updates flat sceem TV, microwave, and refrig which was good.
The hotel building was a litte dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was very good.
The bathrooms were disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadine from Scotch Plains, NJ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel had a great location and was very convenient. Also, the restaurant was good.
The hotel should be priced a little lower for what it is and where it is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Triangle, VA
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Gaithersburg, MD
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was directly in town and close to attractions.

The restaurant service and food was very hospitable and the food was good and prepared well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, OH
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
wonderful mattresses! Frig. and microwave in room
needs refurbishing! The free breakfast advertised wasn't free but given 20% off voucher towards the price.

Overall, was satisfied with my stay but does need some renovations. The young man who checked me in was so very nice and personable but others not. The location could have been better as not much within walking distance. I might recommend it if one has transportation.

Reviews of Best Western Intown Luray
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Intown Luray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg