Best Western Intown Luray

Best Western Intown Luray

Best Western Intown Luray Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
410 West Main Street
Luray, VA 22835

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Intown Luray in Luray

# 1 of 8 hotels in Luray
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Intown Luray
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Intown Luray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Intown Luray

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The room was clean and exceeded my expectations.
My husband and myself were asleep at 3 m when the phone rang and we were told by the front desk that they had received a complaint that we were making to much noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room furniture was nice, a little dusty.
The on sight restaurant was closed for dinner, did open for breakfast, food was good. The property walkways had ice on them, parking lot was not plowed. Had to eat pizza the night we arrived. Had problems with the card locks. The room charge was wrong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Creek, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean. Hotel staff was friendly.
Location/Neighborhood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Valleyfield, Canada
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean rooms and the staff was very courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, PA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff they were great .went out of way to make me welcome.
as expected for star count.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is convenient.
Be warned breakfast is not included! "Stay and enjoy a buffet" is not the same as FREE BREAKFAST. The wording that is chosen is cheating. We picked this hotel thinking breakfast was included. Breakfast is available for an extra charge...that is true.

Dirty and noisy at night. Fridge is nice. Overpriced. We were very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenience to our vacation sites.
Did not offer free continental breakfast, as most hotels do.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
4

There was a bad smell outside the hotel and flys and filth on the inside. The listing said breakfast was included but they gave a 20% off cupon. I didn't shower because the shower didn't look clean. I really over paid for this hotel so the next night I stayed in Woodstock VA about a 30 minute drive. All that being said this hotel is onpar or above all other hotels in Luray so if possible just commute if you have business in Luray VA. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Closter, NJ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only location.
Read other reviews. I've caught 3 flies. Disgusting bath tubs. Blood on the pillow. Yucky. Disgusting motel ever.

I don't recommend this motel. Get another. Don't waste your money and time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was idea just minuets from Luray Caverns attractions. It has some updates flat sceem TV, microwave, and refrig which was good.
The hotel building was a litte dated.
Reviews of Best Western Intown Luray
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Intown Luray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.