Best Western International Drive

Best Western International Drive in Orlando

Best Western International Drive

Best Western International Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8222 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
free internet & printing facilities, solid breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gezim from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Cleanliness, service, horrible breakfast with limited feed and check out time, asking for everything in the room was the norm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louisa from Tamarac, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was free and my son enjoyed it
The shuttle service, out of three days, only came once, the other two times there was a no show.

On the positive side, the parking lot was repaved, the breakfast was free, coffee was good, the air conditioner was quiet,there was a refrigerator, and the staff was nice. On the other side, there was a roach in the room, they now do not give conditioner, only shampoo, no more body lotion, irregular shuttle service, and the room entrance was an outside entrance.

Ira from Jakarta, Indonesia
June 24, 2014
9.0
staff iniative
too dark

toilet in lobby dirty and dark

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, NY
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
How close it was to the 'iride trolley' stop. Very convenient being on international drive.
The staff was not very accommodating. I was told I would get my AAA discount when I arrived and wasn't able to. One day we came back to our room around 2/230p and our room wasn't clean so we had to leave so they could clean it.

On the iride trolley pamphlet it says that the hotel sells trolley tickets but for some reason they didn't.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dalmarie from Miami, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean , great location and very good breakfast
The check out is too early... should be at 12:00 or 12:30 and the breakfast from 6:00am until 9:30
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Jacksonville, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Immokalee, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean. it's right on i drive. you can walk to restaurants. Free breakfast.
Its a little outdated.

Don't go when there are major events in the convention center. Traffic will be a nightmare. We were stuck in traffic for an hour trying to get to our room that was only 4 blocks away. Also they double the rate. Their usual fare is good but since Megacon was at the convention center we paid a lot of money for a lesser quality hotel.

Reviews of Best Western International Drive
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg