Best Western International Drive - Orlando

Best Western International Drive - Orlando

Best Western International Drive - Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8222 Jamaican Court (International Drive)
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western International Drive - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western International Drive - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western International Drive - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The option to pay cash, free parking and free breakfast.
My credit card information was stolen from this place and when I ask to talk tothe manager I did not get any answer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is amazing you can literally walk to everything! It is right across the street from ripleys and a ton of other stuff. The pool seemed heated, Clean and well maintained. The breakfast is a money saver. Not the best but it was something.
They charge you 10$ a day for a pack and play which usually is free at other hotels. They charge a "resort fee" which I found ridiculous as this was not a resort. They could vary breakfast items a little bit.

Aside from the three things above everything was great. The hotel is clean. Pool is great. Carpet probably needs some cleaning. The location is so good is stay here again just for that. They have no suites from what I was told so it is double beds or a king bed. I had double but they were more than accommodating with extra pillows sheets and blankets. The staff at the front were a little unprofessional with their phones out watching Facebook videos and stuff during the day. The night staff seemed more customer oriented. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
June 21, 2015
5.0
The location and the entertainment surrounding the hotel.
The refrigerator was old and was not cold. The iron was old and leaked. The staff was not very friendly for a tourist attraction area.

$--- was too much for this hotel. I was told there was a convention in town which may have driven the price up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathie from Yulee, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free breakfast provided as well as free parking... felt safe although it is not a closed facility.Newly renovated.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maracaibo, Venezuela
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price, location, confort & cleanliness
Fewer parking spots.....

I like it....I would use it again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
They did not service my room that I stayed for 2 nights I had to call for room service. When I went down the front desk I had to wait 10 min for someone to come and than wait another 10min for clean towels.
Business Traveler
Denise from Miami, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They the only hotel that still takes cash. It was great customer was wonderful. Thanks will visit again
Couple
Daniel from Brooklyn, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's was quiet staff was great
Small pool
Couple
Brent from Norwood, MA
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for what I needed.
Service was great at desk but the person who handles breakfast wasn't Nice. I went to get a cup of coffee and they told me to leave because breakfast was over. It ended at 9:00 and I walked in at 9:02. Again, for coffee only.
Couple
Marsha from Port St Lucie, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean, and the front desk lady was very nice and helpful. Very nice breakfast selection.
The toilet would not flush correctly with any solids in it. Ask for help, was given a plunger, which helped, but did not fix problem. Was assured that it would be snaked while we were gone following day. They did not fix problem! Same thing happened s
Reviews of Best Western International Drive - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.