Best Western International Drive - Orlando

Best Western International Drive - Orlando

Best Western International Drive - Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8222 Jamaican Court (International Drive)
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western International Drive - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western International Drive - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western International Drive - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
They did not service my room that I stayed for 2 nights I had to call for room service. When I went down the front desk I had to wait 10 min for someone to come and than wait another 10min for clean towels.
Business Traveler
Denise from Miami, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They the only hotel that still takes cash. It was great customer was wonderful. Thanks will visit again
Couple
Daniel from Brooklyn, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's was quiet staff was great
Small pool
Couple
Brent from Norwood, MA
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for what I needed.
Service was great at desk but the person who handles breakfast wasn't Nice. I went to get a cup of coffee and they told me to leave because breakfast was over. It ended at 9:00 and I walked in at 9:02. Again, for coffee only.
Couple
Marsha from Port St Lucie, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean, and the front desk lady was very nice and helpful. Very nice breakfast selection.
The toilet would not flush correctly with any solids in it. Ask for help, was given a plunger, which helped, but did not fix problem. Was assured that it would be snaked while we were gone following day. They did not fix problem! Same thing happened s
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
April 4, 2015
3.0
Needs renovating.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
nothing..
the room was next to parking lot..not safe, especially for women..the exercise room not up to quality..room was not what we expected..so we were very disappointed...and I wanted a room with handicap features and didn't get it...thebreakfast room too small
Couple
John from Smithville, MO
February 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was in. Red of makeover. Gaps around door and room faced international drive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monteagle, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to i4
Motel style rooms, small room, not worth --- a night, more like----
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to Universal park and great restaurants The hotel delivers good value for the cost and has a pool offers also has breakfast and friendly service.
Don't book a room on the street side however as it stays noisy until 2 am.
Reviews of Best Western International Drive - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.