Best Western International Drive

Best Western International Drive in Orlando

Best Western International Drive

Best Western International Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8222 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is a plus, staff very helpful, it includes breakfast and in room Wi-Fi internet at a great price.
Nothing

We had a problem in the bathroom and was fixed in a fast way, need an early check in ( 11:00 am ) and was given at no cost, also a late check out.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Price & Location
Fridge was off or not working. TV got 10 or 11 antenna channels and remote did not work. Noise from courtyard doors ALL Night. And there were ants all over the coffee supplies on the counter. I checked out after the first night. Really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
October 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, staff, room size.
We had to change rooms within the first 10 minutes of being there. The toilet didn't flush properly and the odor from garbage dumpster was waifting into the second floor room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manikandan from Brampton, Canada
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location,Break Fast, Shuttle to attractions,staffs are helpful
Nil

Excellent Hotel for our purpose where we wanted to stay near Universal/Sea world attractions .For Disney we used the hotel provided shuttle which is awesome.Had good break fast which starts usually by 6:30 AM .Over all neat & quite.I will recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
free internet & printing facilities, solid breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gezim from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Cleanliness, service, horrible breakfast with limited feed and check out time, asking for everything in the room was the norm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louisa from Tamarac, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was free and my son enjoyed it
The shuttle service, out of three days, only came once, the other two times there was a no show.

On the positive side, the parking lot was repaved, the breakfast was free, coffee was good, the air conditioner was quiet,there was a refrigerator, and the staff was nice. On the other side, there was a roach in the room, they now do not give conditioner, only shampoo, no more body lotion, irregular shuttle service, and the room entrance was an outside entrance.

Ira from Jakarta, Indonesia
June 24, 2014
9.0
staff iniative
too dark

toilet in lobby dirty and dark

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, NY
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
How close it was to the 'iride trolley' stop. Very convenient being on international drive.
The staff was not very accommodating. I was told I would get my AAA discount when I arrived and wasn't able to. One day we came back to our room around 2/230p and our room wasn't clean so we had to leave so they could clean it.

On the iride trolley pamphlet it says that the hotel sells trolley tickets but for some reason they didn't.

Reviews of Best Western International Drive
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg