Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1450 S Castle Dome Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites in Yuma

# 9 of 31 hotels in Yuma
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
March 14, 2017
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 13, 2017
9.0
All staff members, at check-in, in the restaurant, helping with rooms, we're great. It was difficult carrying my items to the third floor by stairs, but everyone was helpful.
It was difficult not to have elevator accessibility. I made several trips up and down stairs with my possessions because of my back disability. I would have made more of a fuss but the place was full.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND NICE T.V.
PARKING WAS VERY TIGHT
Couple
Patrick from Brighton, CO
February 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
We enjoyed the social hour, and we thought it was a great breakfast. We also liked the free cold bottled water in the lobby, that was nice.
Our rooms were located at the back of the motel, and we picked up a lot of noise from the highway. Room 385 had trouble with the tub draining and poor pressure coming out of shower head. Just for your info, room 170 tub faucet has a pretty good drip.
Couple
Desiree from Austin, TX
February 28, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Arlington, WA
February 27, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice and clean. The bed was really comfortable.
When we checked in the front desk staff answered two calls and acted as if we were a bother to her. She didn't even tell us how to get to room just pointed and marked a map with highlighter
Couple
Mary from The Villages, FL
February 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Our suite was spacious. The evening happy hour was a bonus. The location was absolutely perfect!
The room used for breakfast was extremely congested and difficult to maneuver in. I wish there was a larger space for the meal.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Yuma, AZ
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Noisy! Even some staff would talk loudly right outside. And you could hear people on the next room talking and carrying on.
Couple
Doug from Red Deer, Canada
February 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very convenient location, breakfast super and Happy Hour added bonus was appreciated!
Reviews of Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.