Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn in Winchester

Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1602 Dinah Shore Boulevard
Winchester, TN 37398
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn in Winchester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Winchester
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Vine Grove, KY
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and friendly staff.
internet would drop off every 2 hours.
Group Traveler
Clinton from High Ridge, MO
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Wetumpka, AL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My family & I have stayed here on multiple occasions. The location is convenient, the rooms have always been clean and quite. The front desk clerk has always been friendly when checking in/out.
On our most recent visit, both mornings the coffee dispenser in the breakfast area was empty - no big deal, they try to keep two regular and one decaf dispenser available.

Every time I have been at this hotel, it has always been crowded. The staff does a good job with the amount of people that they have dealt with while I have been there.

Kimberly from Crystal Lake, IL
March 30, 2013
8.0
Great staff
The computer is in the way of the main desk and not very private at all. Any guest registering can read your screen while they register
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwood, IL
October 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff at check-in went above and beyond checking show times and movies in the area for us. Very much appreciated.
No

Clean room and friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Pam from Nashville, TN
May 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient to downtown area.
Were told our room style was not guaranteed. Given a smoking room.

Clean and friendly staff. Mattresses were very firm. Everything felt fresh and modern.

Solo Traveler
William from Antioch, TN
April 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

It is a real good place to stay. Will be staying there again.

Reviews of Best Western Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Winchester
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Winchester
dg