BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1053 West Highway 49
West Helena, AR 72390

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn in West Helena

# 1 of 1 hotels in West Helena
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Leesburg, FL
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms
Area was a little difficult to find. But that maybe due to my phone app
Couple
Shannon from Jonesboro, IN
March 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was affordable.
The bed was awful. You could feel every spring. We barely slept at all. The room wasn't particularly bad, it was just the most awful bed I've ever slept on in my life. Fred Flintstone would have been cool with it, though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 12, 2016
9.0
Friendly people rooms was clean large size
Price
Couple
Chaquita from Jacksonville, AR
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clean.
The lady that checked me in didn't seem friendly at all.

Very clean and affordable. I would definitely come back soon.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff have excellent personalities and are very committed to customer service
The bathtub requires resurfacing. Also the hotel should not allow commercial vehicles or flatbed trucks to park blocking common walkway. There was a flatbed truck backed in blocking the common walkway all 3 nights we were there. I did report
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Better than 2 stars. New decor throughout. The, room smelled clean! I thought it was a mistake because I reserved a smoking room. Main building set off main road so noise levels were low.
Had to make reservations via online to get best rate. Wifi not very fast right outside main area. High price for 2 stars....but best motel in area. Don't trust gps directions, its on Hwy 44.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Winfield, MO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms and public area are clean and well maintained. Staff is helpful and professional. I appreciated that staff ensured plenty of breakfast was available even though we came for breakfast just before it was scheduled to end. We did not even have to ask.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
The rooms are old and needs to be upgraded. Very old worn out carpet. I didn't feel safe because the door looked like it had been kicked in.
Senior Travelers
David from San Antonio, TX
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient to the activities I needed to attend.
Room was a "smoking" room, and I did not like the smell of cigarette smoke.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in West Helena
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in West Helena
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.