Best Western Inn Tooele

Best Western Inn Tooele

Best Western Inn Tooele Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
365 North Main Street
Tooele, UT 84074
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Tooele in Tooele

# 3 of 3 hotels in Tooele
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Tooele
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Tooele
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Tooele

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Very friendly staff.
I did not realize the rooms are not inside like a hotel but outside like a motel, yet this did not cause any problem. Our room still felt safe with proper locks and a well kept outside space maked it feel safer.

we were very impressed by this hotel. Best 2 star hotel we have ever stayed in. All spaces were clean and staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisville, UT
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved that it was non smoking facility
That the pool was closed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel room was nice and clean. Staff were helpful and kind.
Business Traveler
Sally from Collinston, UT
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. The bed was comfortable. The staff was so great. When I checked in the desk clerk showed me where everything was. Never had that before!
It was a little too far into town for me because I was working out of town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean, but on the small side. The breakfast was very good.
the front counter staff was slow, had to enter info 3 times before getting it right and when I called down to the front desk, the phone rang quite a long time before being answered
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
June 5, 2014
10.0
That they were really nice to work with. When I had to leave early, they told me that it wasn't a problem and that I would be getting $114 dollars back from you guys.
Not really. It was great.

Great location, nice and friendly service, and great free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Accomodations are excellent.
Breakfast hours could be a little later.

Loved the pool and overall environment. Excellent staff.

Couple
Tom from Tullahoma, TN
April 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean with friendly, helpful staff.
Easy to miss the entrance.

We had a room indoors - thus needed a pass key to enter the building & then get to our room - great security. The room had a microwave & refrigerator, hairdryer & iron/ironing board.

Reviews of Best Western Inn Tooele
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Tooele
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.