BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles

BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles

BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1635 E Main Street
Saint Charles, IL 60174
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles in Saint Charles

# 7 of 10 hotels in Saint Charles
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Cheektowaga, NY
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT HOTEL, CLOSE TO LOCATION THAT WE WERE GOING TO SPEND TIME AT, FREINDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, VERY GOOD FREE BREAKFAST SET-UP FOR TRAVELLER, VERY CLEEAN ROOM AND EASY TO GET TO ANTHING IN THE AREA.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and staff . Recommended only in summer
Small breakfast area only 3 tables not feeling comfortable.Aslo rooms open to parking feels too cold in snowy days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, MO
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
bed was comfy
lighting and noise level of the heat/cooling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff very attentive.
This is not a hotel. It is a motel that the door opens to the parking lot. Very old. New furniture, but the walls are patched and even with a fresh coat of paint, looks run down. I stayed at this place 10 to 15 years ago and wasn't impressed.
Couple
Joseph from Madison, WI
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Moline, IL
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The closeness of other businesses.
Some strange noise happening thruout the night , like someone pounding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Orient, OH
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
N/A
I booked my stay at the Best Western, however upon arrival I was informed they were at capacity and the last room had a broken air conditioner so they were moving me to the Geneva Inn. I was staying by myself. I did not feel safe at all.

The mother had a lingering smell of body odor, cigarettes, and curry. The other occupants looked like they were intoxicated. The room was disgusting. I took pictures to show my family where they had put me. I couldn't sleep due to all the traffic inside and outside the motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large clean room, full breakfast, internet access, pool, exercise room and more. Could not of asked for anything better.
nothing
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Of St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.