Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn in Russellville

Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2326 North Arkansas Avenue
Russellville, AR 72802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn in Russellville

# 9 of 11 hotels in Russellville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The mattress was comfortable and the room was clean
No elevator.

It was really quiet. Close to a lot of eating places which was a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Little Rock, AR
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable. The room was incredibly clean. And the hotel was centrally located.
The exterior of the hotel looked terrible. When we pulled up we worried we wouldn't be staying it looked so terrible. It is "boat friendly" which was a nightmare. Boats were blocking the driveways & parking spots. Boaters were up and loud at all hours.

The hotel was pretty decent and I'd probably stay here again. Def don't judge it from the exterior. It looks terrible from the outside but the rooms are perfectly nice and super clean. The beds were very comfortable. If you're sensitive to cig smoke I'd stay elsewhere though bc our non smoking room smelled of smoke. Also be warned that they advertise as being "boat friendly". There were boats blocking the driveways and taking up most parking spots. Also the boaters were very loud at all hours. The location is nice though as its pretty centrally located and very easy to get to. All in all it wasn't a bad place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Ana from Gamaliel, AR
June 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Good fpr the price, great location.
The outside is very outdated.

I would stay there again....it was clean and convenient, the room was very well equipped and the staff were nice.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Muldrow, OK
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really like this motel, it is clean and close to restaurants, they double billed me on my credit card is the only thing
they double billed me on my credit card and she wasn't very nice when i called about it
Solo Traveler
Donnie from Houston, TX
October 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and smoke free.
Upstairs - hassle to carry baggage.

It was very nice, we were very pleased.

Senior Travelers
Gordon from Bentonville, AR
May 18, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0

We were very disappointed. My wife plugged in the coffee maker and all the power went off. We sat for 30 minutes in the dark waiting for the guy at the desk (he was the only member of staff on duty) to come and help us. Next morning she plugged in the hair dryer and it would not work. We were ready to leave but had to wait because her hair was wet and needed drying. Front desk told us he did not know when the maintenance guy would show up. I eventually went to the front desk and he found us a replacement hair dryer. it seemed like we had to push and push for basic service. We sure will not be back to this motel. ...read more

Couple
James from Gurdon, AR
July 1, 2010
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS WITH A LOT OF DIFFERENT RESTAURANTS, AND GREAT SERVICE.
N/A

The hotel was very clean and attractive. My wife and I had a great time swimming and visiting the local attractions. The hotel was very private and peaceful as well. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Couple
Karen from Benton, AR
June 22, 2010
Couple
8.0
we got to stay in the same room as last year-very close to the pool
Reviews of Best Western Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg