BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2326 North Arkansas Avenue
Russellville, AR 72802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn in Russellville

# 4 of 11 hotels in Russellville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Fulton, MS
October 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
outside entrance. Noisy. walls thin

Not for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Warren, AR
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free breakfast. Not great but it is something.
We were given the smoking room. It is my fault to not check before I booked it. I just assumed it would be non-smoking. At check in, the staff informed me that it is a smoking room and they are booked that night. So we were stuck in the smoking room :(

Wifi requires some code/password and would require me to call front desk which I didn't because it was a hassle. I wished they would have the info on the key card or in the room. Breakfast was ok. Coffee was a little weak. Selection was adequate. Room was fairly clean other than the smoke smell. I Prob will stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallassee, AL
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. It is nice and the location is perfect for launching motorcycle rides in the nearby area and there are several excellent places to eat in walking distance.
Man at the front desk training a young lady wasn't very friendly when I needed to get my key turned back on but everyone else was friendly. Also, there is not enough light in the shower area and the sink water pressure is too low.

It is being renovated and looks very nice. Overall a very nice place, if slightly overpriced.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The mattress was comfortable and the room was clean
No elevator.

It was really quiet. Close to a lot of eating places which was a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Little Rock, AR
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable. The room was incredibly clean. And the hotel was centrally located.
The exterior of the hotel looked terrible. When we pulled up we worried we wouldn't be staying it looked so terrible. It is "boat friendly" which was a nightmare. Boats were blocking the driveways & parking spots. Boaters were up and loud at all hours.

The hotel was pretty decent and I'd probably stay here again. Def don't judge it from the exterior. It looks terrible from the outside but the rooms are perfectly nice and super clean. The beds were very comfortable. If you're sensitive to cig smoke I'd stay elsewhere though bc our non smoking room smelled of smoke. Also be warned that they advertise as being "boat friendly". There were boats blocking the driveways and taking up most parking spots. Also the boaters were very loud at all hours. The location is nice though as its pretty centrally located and very easy to get to. All in all it wasn't a bad place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Ana from Gamaliel, AR
June 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Good fpr the price, great location.
The outside is very outdated.

I would stay there again....it was clean and convenient, the room was very well equipped and the staff were nice.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Muldrow, OK
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really like this motel, it is clean and close to restaurants, they double billed me on my credit card is the only thing
they double billed me on my credit card and she wasn't very nice when i called about it
Solo Traveler
Donnie from Houston, TX
October 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and smoke free.
Upstairs - hassle to carry baggage.

It was very nice, we were very pleased.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.