Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks

Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks in Eureka Springs

Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks

Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 W Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks in Eureka Springs

# 11 of 39 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Dallas, TX
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
location and handicap availability of room
saw a few bugs in room

staff was great at recommendation about eating places and what to do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Dinner
The pets in the room

I ask for a non smoking room and got a room for smokers

Couple
Brandy from Webb City, MO
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly
Little water pressure in the shower
Group Traveler
Amber from Irving, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and very big. I recommend the building that is away from the from office (room 267) with a view towards the mountain/woods. Very beautiful and peaceful. The restaurant Myrtie Maes was delicious and recommended by many locals.

Pool area looks really nice for when it gets warmer.

Couple
George from Owasso, OK
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, close in to popular attraction, staff was very friendly and helpful.
The TV remote did not work. We got there late and spent much of our time sleeping and then preparing for our wedding so there was little TV time.

This Best Western is one of the nicest I've experienced.

Group Traveler
Susan from Shawnee, KS
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice, no problems
no had a good stay

clean, up dated, very nice.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Quitman, AR
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

The hotel was very clean and all the staff was super nice. My stay there was very pleasant. I am planning another trip up there these summer and would stay or hope to stay there again.

Couple
Bev from Springfield, MO
January 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

The first room we were given was freezing cold, we turned the heat up and left for 45 min. when we returned it was still cold. My husband request a second room which was nicer and more importantly warm. The staff was very nice about our request and we would stay again. Also their restaurant Myrtie Mae's is wonderful, we have eaten there many times and always enjoy it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Stayed here before, great restaurant and very clean all around
I don't like the summertime hike in prices

Can't go wrong staying here.everybody is so friendly and helpful. The restaurant is always awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great. We were close to downtown and close to everything we wanted to see!

I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. Our room we stayed in had just been remodeled. They were remodeling the office and the restaurant was closed because of remodeling. Which didn't bother us a bit!

Reviews of Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg