BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks

BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks

BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
207 W Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks in Eureka Springs

# 11 of 45 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cydney from Marco Island, FL
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful and professional.
I did not think the facilities met the criteria of a 3 star hotel. Everything outside the room was very run down, such as the game area and stairs. The outside stairs leading to the room were shaky and rusted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter Springs, KS
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice room, comfortable bed, super restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 24, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to downtown.
Could have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Blane from Edmond, OK
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The grounds were nicely kept. Good for families and couples. The staff were very nice. Great location. Nice room.
Couple
Mark from Wichita, KS
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful room and amenities
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Lee'S Summit, MO
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very family friendly and the room was clean. The best features in our opinion were the pool (where family movies were shown in the evening) and the arcade where you could play mini golf & ping pong for free as well as arcade games like air hockey.
It was very humid when we were there and the a/c didn't really help much with that, so we woke up damp every day. I don't know that I would say that's really the hotel's fault though.

The rooms were very clean, and I am pretty particular about that. The bedspreads were white and there was no rust or mildew in the shower, everything else was equally clean.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.