Best Western Inn Of Tempe

Best Western Inn Of Tempe in Tempe

Best Western Inn Of Tempe

Best Western Inn Of Tempe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
670 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Of Tempe in Tempe

# 10 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Of Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Of Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quartzsite, AZ
May 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Handicap bathroom.
It was not clean

Handy location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

Group Traveler
Maley from Slc, UT
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to the ASU campus. My trip was for a nephew graduating and this hotel was perfect. It was very clean!
The A/C in the room was a bit loud, got kind of annoying on the last day of the trip, probably because that was the most time I spent in the room.

This hotel is ideal and worth the price I paid. I have had some bad experiences recently with hotel stays and I must say this stay helped put my nerves at ease when staying away from home. The location is great, right off the freeway and easy access on. If I had to stay in Tempe again I would for sure stay here again! Oh, and the shuttle to the airport, major plus!

Senior Travelers
Truda from Middletown, CT
February 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Helpful staff, housekeeping and breakfast.

Didn't know a $2.50 one-way shuttle cost before I arrived. The trip to and from airport is free, but a tip is suggested each time shuttle is requested.

Business Traveler
Tim from Prescott Valley, AZ
December 26, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
breakfast
Very bad location for going in and out. Noisy right next to the Loop 202

OK

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 4, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
All 4 hot tubs don't work. Don't expect them to tell you that until after you've checked in though. The front desk lady told me to my face that they had 4. When I asked about them later, turns out that they're all broken.
Hot tubs were bad, staff are liars.

Its pretty much an below average hotel. They are charging a bit too much for what they offer. The noon checkout time is nice, and the rooms aren't too bad. But theres nothing there that stands out as a good reason to recommend it. There are better hotels for cheaper.

Couple
Craig from Phoenix, AZ
November 1, 2012
Couple
6.0
The proximity to Arizona State University.
Its dark and there were some people of question in the parking lot
in front of the hotel.

This hotel was not terrible. Had a room on the side that faces Tempe Town Lake, and had a decent view of ASU. The room quality was nice. I could kind of tell that it was an older hotel when in the public areas. Also, I found myself sometimes having to be aware of certain people when coming in after dark. I did not feel it was dangerous but seeing people hanging out in the parking lot does not give a good image. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
October 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location and friendly staff.

Great place to stay near airport. Reasonable price and clean.

Group Traveler
Nelli from West Valley City, UT
September 27, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
It's close to Arizona State.
Small rooms, air conditioner did not work and very poor staff.

I would never stay here again. The staff treated me very poorly, in fact yelled at me on the phone. The rooms are very small and below standards, and my room air conditioner did not even work. Pools are very small and the free breakfast was not very good at all. Will never stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Maggie from Amherst, NY
August 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value, clean , perfect stay

It was perfect. Great value

Couple
Kristin from Cottonwood, AZ
July 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
I loved the transportation to and from the hotel!
Think that the windows where the jacuzzis were located were very dirty....no towels when we got out of the jacuzzi.

Generally speaking we really liked it the staff was very awesome!

Reviews of Best Western Inn Of Tempe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg