BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe

BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe

BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
670 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe in Tempe

# 10 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room size and clean
Too much road noise. The front desk staff were what amounted to SLUGS. They would be gone if they worked for me.
Jefferey from Show Low, AZ
March 29, 2016
7.0
The room
2 of the 3 heated spas did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthony, NM
March 9, 2016
2.0
Location
Our ceiling was leaking and they didnt give us a new room so it smelled like mildew.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 7, 2016
10.0
The staff was very courteous, friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I would definitely tell friends and family to stay there on their next trip. I highly recommend staying there on your next trip.
Absolutely nothing negative to report about Best Western Tempe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Mirage, AZ
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy in and out and access to our local destination. Great breakfast choices! We especially enjoyed the oatmeal.
Our king size bed had queen size sheets on it.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Eagan, MN
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
February 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
price
employees were not friendly plus clean staff did not speak english. You live in America, our language is English. if you cannot speak it then you should not be hired.
Business Traveler
Penelope from Tucson, AZ
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
location and staff
not knowing how to work the new sink plug
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
January 20, 2016
9.0
nice clean simple. good hot water bathtub. being able to bring my little dog and walk from the hotel to tempe town lake was really nice. bed was super comfy.
crappy noisy wall heat/ac thing was not good for $---. freeway noise and vibration in room 112 was pretty bad. check in and out times were different than what the website claimed. gap under the door let lots of noise into the room. i could have fixed it
Business Traveler
Valentin from Albuquerque, NM
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Of Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.