Best Western Inn Of Tempe

Best Western Inn Of Tempe in Tempe

Best Western Inn Of Tempe

Best Western Inn Of Tempe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
670 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Of Tempe in Tempe

# 8 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Of Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Of Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastham, MA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I really liked the hot tubs and the endless pool. The fitness center was ok.
There could have been more hand weights in the fitness center, but it was adequate.
Couple
Rodney from Loveland, CO
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location, easy to get to all areas
They have no Business office, I hade to go to another hotel to check in on my flight

All drinks at the Breakfast seemed to be watered down all five days.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location great for our needs at ASU and to the interstate. Breakfast fare was good. Very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location Close to Mill Avenue and the Shuttle service to and from Mill.
The staff was not friendly after 9pm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The Staff was outstanding--attitudes, response to requests. Desk staff response was quick and pleasant, housekeeping was outstanding and woman in charge of breakfast room was cheerful and helpful, she made you feel welcome.
Bathroom was very, very small--air conditioner was old and noisy; however, air conditioner was replaced almost immediately once I mentioned problem to front desk personnel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quartzsite, AZ
May 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Handicap bathroom.
It was not clean

Handy location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

Group Traveler
Maley from Slc, UT
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to the ASU campus. My trip was for a nephew graduating and this hotel was perfect. It was very clean!
The A/C in the room was a bit loud, got kind of annoying on the last day of the trip, probably because that was the most time I spent in the room.

This hotel is ideal and worth the price I paid. I have had some bad experiences recently with hotel stays and I must say this stay helped put my nerves at ease when staying away from home. The location is great, right off the freeway and easy access on. If I had to stay in Tempe again I would for sure stay here again! Oh, and the shuttle to the airport, major plus!

Senior Travelers
Truda from Middletown, CT
February 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Helpful staff, housekeeping and breakfast.

Didn't know a $2.50 one-way shuttle cost before I arrived. The trip to and from airport is free, but a tip is suggested each time shuttle is requested.

Business Traveler
Tim from Prescott Valley, AZ
December 26, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
breakfast
Very bad location for going in and out. Noisy right next to the Loop 202

OK

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 4, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
All 4 hot tubs don't work. Don't expect them to tell you that until after you've checked in though. The front desk lady told me to my face that they had 4. When I asked about them later, turns out that they're all broken.
Hot tubs were bad, staff are liars.

Its pretty much an below average hotel. They are charging a bit too much for what they offer. The noon checkout time is nice, and the rooms aren't too bad. But theres nothing there that stands out as a good reason to recommend it. There are better hotels for cheaper.

Reviews of Best Western Inn Of Tempe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg