Best Western Inn Of Pinetop

Best Western Inn Of Pinetop

Best Western Inn Of Pinetop Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
404 East White Mountain Blvd.
Pinetop, AZ 85935
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Of Pinetop in Pinetop

# 3 of 11 hotels in Pinetop
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Of Pinetop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Pinetop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Of Pinetop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucille from Saint Cloud, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
New rooms, great view, friendly staff, excellent restaurant.
I only got to stay for one night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They put me in a smoking room
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Tucson, AZ
March 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Armando from Sahuarita, AZ
November 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the service we receive here. The room is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is always great and the staff is always on top if keeping everything on hand so that no one is waiting or asking! We always enjoy our stay here!! Thank you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kimberly made are vacation the best by accommodating all our needs. She is a gem.

Definitely better than the Holiday Inn across the street, in fact, I think its the Best in Pinetop.

Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
great location for all the resutrants,easy street access and parking.
room was next to very noisy ice machine

Manager did several extra things for us and and other guests,staff very knowledgable about area atractions and events,efficent check-in check-out,comfortable and roomy breakfast area.The hot tub room very nice with large window views of the pine trees. Location in a quieter area of town away from any major intersections yet is convienent to all shopping and resturants.

Couple
Kristeen from Tucson, AZ
March 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cookies at the front desk, very nice and helpful staff, location in the middle of town was perfect.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. We didn't know that through Priceline they just simply book a room. We had a smoking room and did not want that! The staff clued us in on how Priceline works with room bookings and fortunately ONE non-smoking room was left! thank y

Very helpful staff. We didn't know that through Priceline they just simply book a room. We had a smoking room and did not want that! The staff clued us in on how Priceline works with room bookings and fortunately ONE non-smoking room was left! thank you.

Reviews of Best Western Inn Of Pinetop
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Pinetop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.