Red Roof Inn Vincennes

Red Roof Inn Vincennes

Red Roof Inn Vincennes Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1800 S. Old Decker Road
Vincennes, IN 47591

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Vincennes in Vincennes

# 4 of 5 hotels in Vincennes
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Vincennes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Vincennes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, MO
September 13, 2016
5.0
Room was clean.
We booked a superior room with a king sized bed and smoke free. The room was big and it was clean. However the room REAKED of cigarette smoke. And not from just one time of someone smoking. It rushed out at you when you opened the door. Dissappointed!!!
Leslie from Galveston, TX
August 30, 2016
9.0
The rooms were very large. They would be great for families, as there is room for everyone's stuff and still room to move around in. The staff was very pleasant, breakfast was better than most.
You need to bring your own milk if you want anything other than whole milk. You do have a fridge in your room to keep it.
Business Traveler
Donald from Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Beds uncomfortable
Amanda from Henderson, KY
July 27, 2016
10.0
The location to everything
No everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Marengo, IN
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was pleasantly surprised. Room was much larger than I expected, staff was very friendly, and everything was clean and tidy. The pool was not to large, but was clean and well maintained. Being pet friendly was a huge bonus!
Being picky, but the breakfast was good not great. A bit more to pick from would have been nice, but for a free breakfast, it was just fine. Biscuits and gravy were very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very big, clean, and updated room. Nice breakfast and breakfast area. Very friendly and helpful staff.
I thought it was odd that there were two separate buildings. The pool was not easily accessible from where we were. No trash can in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Steve from Indianapolis, IN
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Ac went crazy in middle of night. Forgot wake-up call. Bad directions to university event. Over priced. Should give me a refund for defective. Ac unit and ruined sleep.
Couple
Connie from Mooresville, IN
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk person was fabulous trying very hard to get me a ground floor room when he saw my cane. I felt safe and secure in the room. The breakfast experience was great! I was totally pleased with this facility and my stay.
I missed having a pen and large box of tissues.
Business Traveler
Susanne from Garrett, IN
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the sz off the rooms are great
Couple
Asha from Kokomo, IN
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very large and clean!
n/a
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Vincennes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.