Best Western Inn Navasota

Best Western Inn Navasota in Navasota

Best Western Inn Navasota

Best Western Inn Navasota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8965 Highway 6
Navasota, TX 77868
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Navasota in Navasota

# 2 of 4 hotels in Navasota
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Navasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Navasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Navasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Dale, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
hard to get too and signs off interstate were wrong.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Orange, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Updated, roomy & clean. Being pet-friendly along with free Internet & free parking was one of the reasons we chose this hotel.
The location made access difficult.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, SD
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Stafford, TX
September 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
3.0
Check in after 2pm and came back at 10pm did not have lights in the room. Hotel moved us to another room.

Hotel was clean , but was disappointed that I had to move to single even though I paid for double.

Couple
Reeny from Houston, TX
September 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was pretty decent for the star level, clean, free breakfast was good too. I would definitely stay again for the area, it was probably one of the nicer hotels.
The only thing I didn't like was bedding, I like
a lot of pillows and a real comforter, but it was clean and comfy.
Couple
Julie from Port Arthur, TX
July 24, 2012
Couple
5.0
Clerk was very nice.
Smoking room smelled really bad. A/C didn't work well-too cold and then too hot.
Solo Traveler
Lia from Weatherford, TX
June 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price
Did not get our wake up call and was rude when I woke up and called them.
Couple
John from Gladewater, TX
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very good for the price. Met our expectations
Don't have any bad remarks to say

Very comfortable accommodations, reasonably priced. Will stay here again

Solo Traveler
Bethany from Edna, TX
July 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room had a semi-separate living area w/ couch & even had a ceiling fan! Very clean!!
N/A

The staff was very friendly. We actually had a little problem w/ the toilet right when we got to our room-they had a plumber there w/in 20 minutes (who was also very friendly), he got it fixed w/in minutes. It was very clean...it really exceeded our expectations! Would definitely stay there again!

Reviews of Best Western Inn Navasota
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Navasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg