Best Western Inn Of Henderson

Best Western Inn Of Henderson in Henderson

Best Western Inn Of Henderson

Best Western Inn Of Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1500 Us Highway 259 South
Henderson, TX 75654

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Of Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 5 hotels in Henderson
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Of Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Of Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Overall the room was clean.
The room was so small you had to walk side ways to get into the bathroom... The breakfast was out of food by 6:15...wait time then was 20 min. then only eggs.

find another hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room that I stayed in was great. It was very clean and cozy. The bed was very comfortable also.
The halls do have a musty odor like the floors needed to be cleaned really good and some air freshener would be nice. The carpet is older but has been maintained well.

My overall stay was great. No noisy neighbors or anything. The breakfast was pretty decent. The normal breakfast, scrambled eggs and ham, waffles, bagels, etc... Good hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Mabank, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool closed. Ice maker never worked. Have no choice on bed selection. Needed 2 double beds. Got king.Plus smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Houston, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access from were I was visiting. Pleasant staff.
It smelt a little musky.

We didn't spend much time in the hotel but it was comfortable & very pleasant for the price. Everyone was helpful & it fit my beyond my needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Rockwall, TX
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to the fields was the only thing good about this hotel.
This is not a kid friendly hotel especially on the weekends. All we heard was dont let you kids out of the room by themselves. With the bar in the lounge lots of drunks running around.

Do not go, with the bar there were alot of drunk people running around. Also, we were awaken at 2:30 a.m. by a guy outside our room getting beat by a baseball bat. Not a place for kids especailly if they need to play ball the next day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from San Marcos, TX
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The only thing I enjoyed the most was the Club's food and after hour entertainment.
Room service was poor, as the did not refill the hand soap, body wash, replace the towels they removed, etc... Then when I approached the front desk, the young man acted as though I was bothering him.

I was not at all satisfied with this location, although their complementary breakfast and Jack's Club environment was excellent. However the front desk and room service staff demonstrated poor customer service. But if Priceline could have given me a different hotel at the rate purchased, I wouldn't have hesitated to move. I had to constantly ask for items that should already be in the rooms. My honest opinion was "Poor Customer Service!" ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was very nice and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Tomball, TX
November 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved it from the minute we walked in,very friendly.
nothing bad to say.

The hotel was a wonderful trip.My 5yr old was with me and the staff was so nice to him and made him feel very special.We got food from the hotel and it was super! At breakfast my little boy was treated like a king,he ate his whole waffle. Thank you staff and owners of this hotel cause you have a #1 Hotel!

Senior Travelers
Bill from Houston, TX
September 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Liked breakfast and area, exercises room and
pool.
Room was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Hewitt, TX
September 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
bar was loud that night, could not hear them in the room though
Reviews of Best Western Inn Of Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Of Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg