Days Inn Enid

Days Inn Enid

Days Inn Enid Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2818 S Van Buren St
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Enid in Enid

# 5 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved my stay there they where very nice and helped me in everyway
The tv channel's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
You could tell it was an old hotel that needed work and it was on a less desirable part of town.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location.
Too expensive for the type of room. Bathroom door was broken. strong humidity smelling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very humid, the pool is exposed to all of the rooms. This makes the hotel feel very humid and in the rooms the carpet feels wet as well as the sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff very helpful and efficient took care of problems immediately . pool right outside door.
first room was 10 pack smoker room that looked like a party had taken place in it and smelled it . im thinking it was a hacked room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. Price. Trees. Hot breakfast with spacious dining room.
The floor was filthy. The bed moved too much. The bathroom door wouldn't shut. The halls were humid. The pool looked murky. The front desk staff looked exhausted. The room reeked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guymon, OK
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful desk clerk. The room was fine.
Breakfast was supposedly served from 6 - 10. When we went at 9 there was hardly any food left. Two biscuits, a tiny bit of gravy, 3 pieces of bread for toast, watery, runny oatmeal. No coffee. More was made but it had coffee grounds floating in it.

It was located in an area pretty far away from the events we were attending.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarajane from Tulsa, OK
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They gave me a free toothbrush and paste. I was very shocked since everyone there was rude and unaccomidating.
The staff was so in accommodating it was sad. Completely empty hotel. Smelled horrible everywhere. Messes of ground up flooring just randomly in walkway. The breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK
March 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
The smell in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Cleanliness of room and hallway. Both had an unpleasant odor. In our room you could see where pictures and a mirror had been hanging on the wall, it smelled bad and the bed was very uncomfortable. Not much hot water either.
Reviews of Days Inn Enid
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.