Quality Inn Carthage

Quality Inn Carthage

Quality Inn Carthage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2332 Southeast Loop
Carthage, TX 75633

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Carthage in Carthage

# 3 of 5 hotels in Carthage
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Carthage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Carthage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Carthage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Lobby and breakfast area nicely appointed although the air conditioner was apparently not working or thermostat set way too high. Mattress was nice and on the firm side.
This is NOT a 2 1/2 star hotel. This hotel has doors to the outside. The sink and jacuzzi tub were in the main room that had no closet (did have rack on wall to hang clothes). Shower stall quite small and shower head and spray not that good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
offered febreeze instead of non smoking room. no thanks.
reserved room and paid for room with 2 queen size & non smoking. what we got was a king and a fold out sofa since all the double queens were smoking rooms. spent an hour waiting to get sheets and pillows for the sofa. staff said can't cancel no refund
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Availability
Explicit material left from previous guest
Solo Traveler
Verne from Simpson, LA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was good all around
No

It was a good hotel all around

Group Traveler
Carolina from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The continental breakfast and the attentiveness of the staff.
Nope
Business Traveler
Dylan from Round Rock, TX
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful; the best part of this hotel in my opinion. The new flat screen TV's were a nice surprise and my room was very clean.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Spring, TX
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breaksfast
The fact that they would not print me out an invice when I checked out. The woman said that Priceline will not let them print out an invoice because it will show what profit Priceline made on me booking thru them. I told her I never heard of that before.

Nice Hotel otherwise

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the people were really nice and if we needed anything they were right there to take care of it. Loved the breakfast and I will be going back in the near future.
No

I would recommend this Hotel to my Friends. and probably not just in Carthrage most anywhere.

Couple
Brent from San Antonio, TX
December 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
comfort and cleanliness
the breakfast lacked fruit variety and more healthy options
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Ann Arbor, MI
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent.
Housekeeping uses furniture oil on laminate. This is a oily residue that gets on anything set on the desk, nightstand, etc.
Reviews of Quality Inn Carthage
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Carthage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.