Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Best Western Jacksonville Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1600 John Harden Drive
Jacksonville, AR 72076

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Jacksonville Inn in Jacksonville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Jacksonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Plano, TX
April 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel on my travel route. I even had my dogs with me this trip and they were able to accommodate all of us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
January 24, 2017
9.0
The staff were very friendly and kind. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and this by far is one of the best.
Couple
Robert from Lubbock, TX
December 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, the house keeping was great, the breakfast choices were surprising (eggs, potatoes, sausage, cereal, bagels, pastries, waffles, yogurt). We never heard our neighbors or the traffic, despite being located close to the highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
December 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was a decent size and was clean.
Chose this room for the in room Jacuzzi. Paid a higher room rate for it. It was too small for even one person. The anti slip bottom is VERY abrasive-scratched my skin. The jets were too forceful and not even one at your back-only sides of legs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoka, TX
December 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was Ok.
It was rather dated. I didn't feel safe since a a homeless person was hiding under the stairs leading to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
November 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
There was a large indention in the bathroom door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Desk staff was very nice. Free Breakfast had a variety of food and drinks to choose from. Remodeled and clean. Free Internet,Hotel Web Page Set Up To Find Anything IN Area I needed.
I didn't like that rooms are accessible from outside. Other guests sitting outside blocking room doors, smoking and drinking, office staff didn't seem concerned for other guests safety and need for quite/rest but did move me to other side of hotel.
Scott from Raeford, NC
March 17, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jack from Henderson, NV
November 29, 2015
10.0
Close to shopping and places to eat. Conveniently located by the highway making it easy to travel around the city.
The breakfast in the morning was the same thing every day. We stayed for 6 nights and there was no change in the hot items served. The pastries tasted stale.
Reviews of Best Western Jacksonville Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Jacksonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.