Best Western Inn Hondo

Best Western Inn Hondo in Hondo

Best Western Inn Hondo

Best Western  Inn Hondo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
301 Us Highway 90 E
Hondo, TX 78861

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Hondo in Hondo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hondo
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Hondo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Hondo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Hondo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel, spacious room with comfortable amenities.
The hotel room door handle was difficult to open from the inside (Rm 209), small items needed repair but nothing major.
Solo Traveler
David from Canton, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the breakfast was the same everyday and not very good. expected more from a hotel with a 3 star rating
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
November 17, 2014
9.0
Everything !!
Not enough guess parking spaces, had to park in a dirt lot next door to the hotel ...

Everything was great !!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scot from Alvin, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was more than accommodating for me and my family. The room was a great size and was very nice and clean.
Nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Temple, TX
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and very helpful staff.
The price you shown was overpriced by the hotel standard pricing. 20 extra . Staff notified me upon my arrival and check-inn. i think they were going to try to workout my deal with yall.

clean, very helpful staff. easily accessable. near major stores, Wal-Mart and other restuarants.

Solo Traveler
Juan from Eagle Pass, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable, the restroom was super spacious... Great place to stay at.
Peter from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 16, 2014
10.0
The staff was very nice, rooms were clean as well as bathroom The best hotel in Hondo h ands down.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean spacious rooms, comfortable bed.
Parking seemed a bit cramped.
Group Traveler
Karl from Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Really good bed and nice room
First day I get there they only have 3 handicap parking and they are all full only one had a tag
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Inn Hondo
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Hondo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg