BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
900 Lincolnway E
Goshen, IN 46526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn in Goshen

# 4 of 6 hotels in Goshen
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, OH
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
No elevator for second floor made it hard for elderly
Sharon from Kalkaska, MI
June 16, 2016
8.0
Great value for the money. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Business Traveler
Michael from Palos Heights, IL
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Sugarcreek, OH
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burgess, VA
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a very pet friendly hotel. When I called and said I was bringing three large dogs (45-100 lbs) they said the 2 Queen Beds would give the dogs the most room. They actually thought about the dogs' comfort! They didn't even charge for the dogs.
My husband didn't care for the breakfast but I thought it was fine. It was very organized so some items weren't automatically noticeable. They even had blueberry waffles.
Business Traveler
Carole from Jenison, MI
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good hot breakfast, soup in the late afternoon
Solo Traveler
William J from Evergreen Park, IL
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
i liked the fact i could bring my dog with me on vacation and stay here. the staff was the best it could be. i have been staying here since 2011 every year and plan on coming back when i visit my friend in Goshen.
Couple
Marybeth from Parma, OH
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect. room was handicap accessible which is very helpful. didn't need to make any special requests. would definitely stay here again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinzers, PA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The cleanliness and the breakfast, also the price was good.
The party next door had 2 dogs that barked alot. They did not bark at night time.
Group Traveler
Robin from Peru, IN
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms and real nice breakfast.

Perfect distance from our destination.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.