Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6700 Fossil Bluff Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jodi from Mount Pleasant, TX
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy.
Nothing really stood out as bad
Couple
Victor from Lubbock, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was small but very comfortable. The location was great there were 3-4 restaurant/bar in walking distance
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del City, OK
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We were greeted by a friendly employee and a fresh, clean fragrance. Key didn't work, so they upgrades us to a larger room at the same price. The bed and room were clean/comfy. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Breakfast was all carbs. They could add boiled eggs because they already have a refrigerator in there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Post, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location and great price
Hotel has been painted and updated except a bunch of the doors... Front desk clerk barely spoke English and her kids were camped in the lobby... Unprofessional at best
Couple
Alicia from Corpus Christi, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price.
Only one vending machine and it didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and Staff
Not close to Star level rooms and ammenities closer to 2 star
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
November 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
1) It was close to the freeway. 2) Several good restaurants directly across the street.
1) The soap and lotion were previously used. 2) No ash trays in the smoking room!!! 3) The pool was closed. 4) One day they did not clean our room. 5) Just because it is a smoking room does mean it needs to smell that musty!
Group Traveler
Amber from Franklin, TN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to the wedding I was at and the beds were comfortable.
The rooms were all smoking rooms even though the contract I signed said if smoking occured, they would charge me $200.

My room smelled like smoke.

Couple
Allen from Waco, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location fit my needs.
i was rushing out and chose not to take the time to tell the staff. When I picked up the pillow I had slept on, there was a dead bug being devoured by ants under it. It was disgusting. I was in a huge rush anyway so I just left. Room 102.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg