Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6700 Fossil Bluff Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2015
Nothing that i can think of
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great shower, and comfy bed.
Air freshner prior to stay would have been nice since previous hotel guest smoked in room. I found ashes in bedside table to solidify my guess someone smoked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Angelo, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Breakfast area was dirty and didnt have a lot of options available all the time. On our last day, breakfast wasn't even set out 15 minutes after it was supposed to have opened, which caused us to have to go somewhere else to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Actually was leaking water from AC and ruined my bags
Couple
Kisha from Crowley, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very professional. Hotel was nice, quiet, cozy and peaceful.
Couple
Nathan from Ardmore, OK
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly staff
Most of the towels looked dirty
Couple
Robert from Cumberland, MD
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Keller, TX
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone there was very professional but in the same since they made me feel like family.... especially the young lady at nite.... She was Great..... 2 thumbs . Up...
N/A
Wyman from Navasota, TX
February 9, 2015
6.0
the price fit the hotel, the bed was good,
the floor above me creaked and rattled when someone walked around, one morning at 4:00. I am an early riser ,but not at 4:00. there was nothing to eat for breakfastif your are diabetic.
Solo Traveler
Jodi from Mount Pleasant, TX
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy.
Nothing really stood out as bad
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.