Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6700 Fossil Bluff Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from Corpus Christi, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price.
Only one vending machine and it didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and Staff
Not close to Star level rooms and ammenities closer to 2 star
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
November 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
1) It was close to the freeway. 2) Several good restaurants directly across the street.
1) The soap and lotion were previously used. 2) No ash trays in the smoking room!!! 3) The pool was closed. 4) One day they did not clean our room. 5) Just because it is a smoking room does mean it needs to smell that musty!
Group Traveler
Amber from Franklin, TN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to the wedding I was at and the beds were comfortable.
The rooms were all smoking rooms even though the contract I signed said if smoking occured, they would charge me $200.

My room smelled like smoke.

Couple
Allen from Waco, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location fit my needs.
i was rushing out and chose not to take the time to tell the staff. When I picked up the pillow I had slept on, there was a dead bug being devoured by ants under it. It was disgusting. I was in a huge rush anyway so I just left. Room 102.
Couple
Adrian from Little Elm, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Haltom City, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The stay was everything I expected and more. GREAT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Bed was comfortable.
Bathroom had live wasp in light that ended up on floor during night. Lamp shade was shattered. (room 200) Compressor in a/c unit was so loud we had to turn off air. Overall appearance of room dingy.

Drive up appeal nice. Bed mattress nice. Breakfast acceptable. Would not choose to stay here again, at any price.

Couple
Richard from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff and bed
breakfast was out of everything..close to late night music and TV didn't work.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg