BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
May 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location off I-5, close to Rose Garden
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sherry from Galt, CA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It is in a good location and appears to be clean. I cant comment on the room since they wouldn't check me in.
We paid for 2 rooms,4 nights, drove all night from CA and got to the hotel in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel said they no showed us, cancelled our reservation, and were keeping the total - $---. They kept the money and put us out on the street.
Couple
Lucinda from Union, OH
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband and I were in Portland for our daughter's graduation at UP. I had stayed in this hotel before. Good location for UP and public transportation, always clean rooms and good breakfast. Appreciate the solar panels update ("green"). Nice staff.
Not really.
Couple
Judith from Port Orchard, WA
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bed was firm, but comfortable. Good space in the room. Complimentary breakfast was good, with a nice variety of foods.
The arm chair was very low to the floor, a challenge to get up from.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Wendell, ID
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Sammamish, WA
March 8, 2016
10.0
Quite nice, very nice and helpful staff. Lobby and rooms are really nice and upgraded. They need to get the halls upgraded as they carpets are very old. Carpets in room could use upgrading but not as bad as halls.
The location is just so-so. It's a freeway hotel though so it's so very convenient it's just it's sort of an old strip mall location so it just doesn't have cool walking places to go...But Elmer's restaurant is right next door and it's great!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OR
March 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very good breakfast.
Disappointed in changes of room appearance since last visit. Placed in a handicap room but shouldn't have made a difference. CHEAP shower. Sterile room appearance. Very cold and lacking in visual appeal.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.