Hotels in Portland

Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to from downtown Portland and Airport.

The Breakfast was best i have had at Best Western.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Goodyear, OR
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very clean
A couple of the front desk staff ruined my experience with this hotel and I will not return.

I understand being busy, but when a customer speaks to you please listen to all that they are saying. That will eliminate any mistakes made later. One minute your trying to kick me (and my four children) out of my room and then the next minute your telling me I have to stay until a later time than was arranged.

Darbi from Irvine, CA
January 17, 2014
10.0
The Friendly Staff
No

The Mangement and Staff is Top Notch!!

Business Traveler
Kateryna from Shelton, WA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
got amazing deal for hotel room, great breakfast, very clean room
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, United Kingdom
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and price

I can hardly believe this is rated only as a two 1/2 star hotel. This is an exceptionally clean hotel. Rooms are furnish to a high standard. Friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Decent breakfast. Large HBO selection
Nothing that i can think of

Nice rooms, nice beds, frig and microwave outdoor hot tub, good breakfast buffet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
December 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable room and bed. recently remodeled. flat screen tv with direct tv. microfrig and microwave
can't think of anything

hotel is just south of the wa/or border by the racetrack. it is in an industrial part of portland so you won't be walking anywhere. there are restaurants, groceries and shopping about a mile north in jantzen beach. my room was large and comfortable with a flat screen tv, microwave and small fridge. full hot breakfast starts at six am

Solo Traveler
Charles from Countryside, IL
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location to Portland Meadows
Good hotel but would recommend storing equipment and boxes and wooden crates out of the view of the guests. Not a good sight to see a mattress leaning up against a wall or boxes stacked in the corner. Get rid of that stuff and I would have rated higher.

Nice hotel for the $$$. Good location near Portland Meadows. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. The only negative was that they tended to store things in hallways and corners of the hotel. It didn't look good to go up the stairs and see this stuff leaning against a wall or stacked in a corner. Not dirty but just not a pleasant sight.

Reviews of Best Western Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg