Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows in Portland

Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
kind, efficient staff. free breakfast+parking+speedy internet. Generally very clean . Very close to golf course. Not far from downtown.
Unditailed room service- no sign board for DO NOT Disturb, poor toilet flushing, no water botters and drinks in the refrigiator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Stayed 2 nights first night room and halls smelled like this was a smoking hotel, which it Is not, but might have been in the past!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room design was nice. Staff was friendly enough.
Terrible and I mean terrible Internet. Room was musty and smelled damp.

For $--- I expected a lot more.. I've stayed in hotels were I paid 80-90 and the experience was much more valuable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was convenient to I-5, there are restaurants close by.
The air conditioning would continually turn off which made it uncomfortable throughout the night. It got to the point where I had to open the window and try to sleep through the traffic and parking lot noise.Its ok to stay if you don't have kids. No pool

The front desk didn't have the sharpest later evening people on duty. For the money I paid at the high season, I would have expected more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travlyn from South Lake Tahoe, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice the beds were good. easy access to freeways .
We left a day early and they were not able to reimberse me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yigal from New York, NY
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was good, affordable price and great brand name
Pieter from Modford, OR
July 8, 2014
10.0
love the hotel overall also the rooms were very clean and inviting staff was friendly and knowledgeable would definitely stay there again
no love the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg