Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was a very good value. The staff personnel were very friendly and professional. The room was clean and quite large.
The only downside to the hotel is the location. The surrounding area is, quite simply, OK. It's not bad, but not great either.
Couple
Mark from Masonville, CO
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large room with large bed, excellent mattress. Motel was clean and staff were helpful.
Very load on first nights stay. Hotel walls are poorly insulated and we could literally hear people talking in other rooms and heard a person snoring in a room next to ours. When people exited the hotel the door slammed and it was very load.
Solo Traveler
Lucinda from Union, OH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, microwave and fridge included. Proximity to MAX rail.
Couple
Becky from Mcminnville, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is convenient
Your site garanteed a king bed but that means for the handicap room....the hotel gave us a room with 2 double beds and we were there for a marriage retreat....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean and the WiFi was fast. One of the night clerks at the desk was amazing.
The first front desk clerk I dealt with was horrible and rude. The GM stepped in and tried to help, but I felt belittled by his demeanor. The bed was rock hard, the showerhead was old and sprayed everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty good. Room was nice.
Not close to too much, but close enough to lots.
Couple
Troy from Scappoose, OR
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
the guy at the frunt desk gave my girlfriend a bad time asking her 50 ? like she just walked in off the street
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Burnaby, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I always love Best Western, it never disappoints me, especially for the price, it definitely exceeds the value!
none!
Couple
Killian from Rockford, MI
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Moderneasy to interact with staff
Difficult parking lot entry
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
breakfast was good
both of the 2 rooms that I booked were very smelly, one of them was even hard to breath.

the associates there were rude when I tried to ask questions. and the rooms were smelly. definitely not going to recommend this place to stay.

Reviews of Best Western Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.