BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
December 18, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
December 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
November 19, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Gardena, CA
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My overall experiences has been most positive - beyond my expectations. The courteous staff, amenities, cleanliness, location, and transportation has been very excellent. I will definitely return here for my next stay whenever I come back and visit.
Nothing I could think of.
Couple
Marilyn from Valparaiso, IN
September 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean and very good employees
It was too far from the airport in am industrial area. Did not compare with others in star level expected!!.,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teddington, United Kingdom
September 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room very comfortable. Bathroom great. Staff helpful
Breakfast only adequate. Cardboard cups, plastic cutlery polystyrene bowls bad as a big notice in the lobby said they are working to make the world a better place by being greener. Picture showed spacious dining room but tables crammed together
Couple
Melissa from Brandon, FL
September 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was a nice complimentary breakfast every morning
Was under renovation and the air conditioning wasn't that great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious and worked well for my husband who is disabled. Bathroom was excellent as we asked for the " accessible" room on the first floor. Handicapped parking was convenient. The breakfast choices were excellent! Staff friendly & efficient.
The room decor was strange and the lighting not bright enough. Looked more like a boutique hotel room, dark wall and odd furniture.
Solo Traveler
M Wayne from Otis, OR
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, quiet and nice
Spendy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lap from San Diego, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room is clean, good service.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.