BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
July 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It was clean. Staff was cordial but seemed reluctant to be accommodating, even when it wouldn't have taken much. Had to become a Best Western member just to get one extra hour for late check out.
The room was very dark, just dim "institutional" lighting and nothing on dark grey walls. Very stark and cold feeling. Didn't want to spend time in the room for that reason. Literally couldn't see into drawers and such even with all the lights on.
Business Traveler
Holly from Duarte, CA
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Noah from Birmingham, AL
July 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
They lost our reservation, initially told us no rooms were available, then charged me far more than the initial rate I prepaid. Dead roach on the floor in our room & it smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast, clean room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Beach, MD
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and simple. The staff was friendly, particularly the ladies in the breakfast room.
Our biggest disappointment was the location. I suppose it would have helped if we know the layout of Portland, but it was our first visit and the hotel was not convenient to downtown at all. Nor was it convenient to public transportation to downtown.
Group Traveler
Hyunju from Bellevue, WA
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The best Best western ever I have been to. Highly recommend!
Couple
Sherry from Sammamish, WA
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The rooms were large and interior had been updated.
The food was disappointing. The carpet in the rooms did not have any padding underneath. It felt like walking on concrete. Paint in bathroom was done poorly. Wall paint on millwork and grout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from San Jose, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Goodyear, AZ
June 13, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
May 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.