Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows in Portland

Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Best Western Inn At The Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1215 North Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At The Meadows in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At The Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At The Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yigal from New York, NY
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was good, affordable price and great brand name
Pieter from Modford, OR
July 8, 2014
10.0
love the hotel overall also the rooms were very clean and inviting staff was friendly and knowledgeable would definitely stay there again
no love the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Affordable. Breakfast was adequate, though it ended early and there was no variety throughout the days I was there.
The air conditioner only ran for 10 minute intervals every hour or so. It was 90 degrees outside and every morning I woke up in a sweat. I also had to kill a couple cockroaches before my stay was over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Clovis, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were great
Room 118 needs new carpet. It smells like a gym.

The area is a little shady. Meth addicts roam the streets but better than what you'll see walking along the water in Portland. The hotel is tucked back between Elmer's, Shari's and Burger King. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Couple
Lewis from Oro Valley, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was large, the shower was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent for getting to what we were there for.
They had a good breakfast menu and the food was good, however, the hotel was full most nights and there was limited space for sitting and dining. Also, the table set up in the main erving room was not the best - round tables.

Good place to stay, I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything except trying to find it. GPS came in handy.
Hotel signs were small and easily missed unless you had been there before. Rush hour traffic, morning and evening is difficult. otherwise no problem.

It is way more than 2 1/2 star.. more like 3 1/2 or higher. Close to restaurants and the airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The recent remodel is incredible. Definitely the best 2.5 star hotel in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast included. Friendly, halpful staff.
Loud: train whistles, traffic sounds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and value (if you have a car).
No

This hotel has been newly remodeled. My room was very clean and felt new. Everything was very nice, which I don't know if one always expects from Best Western. Great option if you need to stay in Portland.

Reviews of Best Western Inn At The Meadows
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At The Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg