Best Western Inn At Coushatta

Best Western Inn At Coushatta

Best Western Inn At Coushatta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12102 Us Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At Coushatta in Kinder

# 1 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At Coushatta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At Coushatta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinton, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice. What I expected and more.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Conroe, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee was great everybody was extremely nice we love that you allow dogs under 80lbs thecookies was a great treat and breakfast
wished the pool stayed open a little later
Couple
Frank from Waller, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean,looks new, close to casino
a little over priced

staff was not as friendly at first but warmed up

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service level was excellent, especially with the ladies working the front desk. The rooms were very clean, so were the bed sheets. Very clean hotel.
The morning buffet could have a bit more of a selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floresville, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel registration was fast and easy. Attendant was very friendly.
checkout time too early. We arrived just before midnight, and check out was at 11:00 am the following day. Suggest that checkouts be a little later.
Couple
Jaime from Corpus Christi, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Great location right next to the casino. Friendly staff. Great stay.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and large rooms
Couple
Julie from Alvin, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay here a couple of times a year when we visit the casino across the parking lot. It's always clean and the employees are very nice. They have a small free breakfast in the morning for the guests too. Definitely two thmbs up!
Couple
James from Kingwood, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was surprisingly good and came with a nice variety. Very short drive to the casino and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
James from League City, TX
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was surprised, it was actually a great room. I have stayed in the casino before, this hotel outside of the casino is a great choice, especially if you don't spend much time in the room.
The morning breakfast gets crowded and there is not much food. Plan on eating somewhere else. The room toilet sounded leaky. I couldn't get the AC fan to stay on for some white noise.
Reviews of Best Western Inn At Coushatta
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.