BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta

BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta

BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12102 Us Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta in Kinder

# 2 of 10 hotels in Kinder
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Cypress, TX
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was good, better than expected
Senior Travelers
Robert from Lbuda, TX
December 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, Clean, friendly staff.
We were surprised that the room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator. Those seem standard in most rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patsy from Angleton, TX
October 27, 2015
10.0
excellent staff at check in and excellent breakfast
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
I had no complaints, breakfast was great, shuttle was convenient... It was basically everything I needed it to be
No complaints
Couple
Cindy from Cypress, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nice & updated. Liked the microwave and mini fridge. Loved the hot and cold items available for breakfast -- eggs, toast, cereal, waffles, etc. Liked workout facility even though it was small. Liked the convenience of the shuttle to the casino.
Breakfast excellent the 1st day but the 2nd and 3rd day were slightly below due to the eggs being a little watery. Smelled like smoke outside and on the 1st floor. AC was a little loud and couldn't keep a consistent temperature in the room.

Smoke smell may not be the hotel's fault since this is a town of smokers due to the casino. I was on the 3rd floor so once I was in my room, I had fresh air. Wished pool had a little more pizzazz but it was sufficient. Free Internet and parking. If I ever decide to visit the town again, (which I won't because the only thing to do is gamble and I am not much of one) I would seriously consider staying there again because overall I was happy with the hotel, just not as with the town, as much since there is nothing else to do but gamble and there are limited reasonably-priced good places to eat. Even the Market Basket grocery store was a little expensive -- nothing to do with the hotel, though. The hotel room and free hot breakfast were probably the best things of that trip. ...read more

Group Traveler
Delwyn from Corpus Christi, TX
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
close to casino
no

Very nice for weekday price to much for weekend price

Couple
Silvania from Beaumont, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent about our stay. The breakfast was unbelievable, the staff was cordial, friendly, nice lady. Right by Casino Coushatta, you can almost walk there. We will definitely go back on another opportunity.
The only inconvenience would be the check in time 4:00PM. But if the room is ready, they will take you in earlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinton, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice. What I expected and more.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Conroe, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee was great everybody was extremely nice we love that you allow dogs under 80lbs thecookies was a great treat and breakfast
wished the pool stayed open a little later
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.