Best Western Inn At Coushatta

Best Western Inn At Coushatta in Kinder

Best Western Inn At Coushatta

Best Western Inn At Coushatta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12102 Us Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At Coushatta in Kinder

# 1 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At Coushatta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At Coushatta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maritza from Marble Falls, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Friendswood, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the service was great
No

This was the first time we stayed at this hotel but we will certainly stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful and the service was great. Our room was very clean and well maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location to casino

nice helpful staff and very clean hotel

Stephen from Baton Rouge, LA
June 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tracy from Kerrville, TX
June 7, 2014
10.0
The entire facility was very clean. The location was perfect, the breakfast and the coffee were always freash and the staff were very nice and professional.

I will definitely be staying there again!

Solo Traveler
Ruby from Houston, TX
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious.
No compcomplaints

Room was very clean, the shuttle service to casino was great..

Couple
Robert from San Antonio, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
I booked non-smoking rooms but got smoking rooms

For the price it was a good selection

Kari from Katy, TX
March 11, 2014
4.0
There was a shuttle to and from the casino.
Yes I was expecting a non smoking room and they did not deliver. Customer service did not help nor care. I will never stay at this hotel pain nor use priceline to book.
Couple
Isaac from Houston, TX
December 2, 2013
Couple
4.0
it was close to the casino
The heater was way too loud.....it turned on and off because we set it to auto. But everytime it turned on it would wake me up!! So if anyone gets booked in room 203 ask for another room
Reviews of Best Western Inn At Coushatta
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg