Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono

Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono in Blakeslee

Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono

Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Route 115 & I-80
Blakeslee, PA 18610

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono in Blakeslee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Blakeslee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenya from Trenton, NJ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The heated pool & sauna.
The flyers in the lobby was old. It had coupons to area attractions that expired last years. And it said free wifi no password needed but my iPad nor laptop would connect. Good thing we spent most of our time out of the room.

The hotel really surprised me. It has 2 stars but I would definitely upgrade it. The staff was friendly & inviting. The room was clean. The sauna was really relaxing after a long day of play at Camelbeach. Camel beach was just a short drive away. The only thing I did not like was it didn't have any restaurants that deliveried to the hotel except one pizza joint & their food wasn't good. But that has nothing to do with the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Ronald from East Syracuse, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to where I was going
none

It is a very nice hotel

Business Traveler
William from Dover, DE
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was ideal and the free breakfast was wonderful! The hotel was newer and very clean! Pool was terrific!
The breakfast was super crowded and the one person staff couldn't handle the rush. I felt so bad for her. The breakfast was delicious.

The hotel had a great location for our trip to Camelbeach, Hickory Run State Park and the outlets! The hotel was newer and very clean. I liked that it offered a free and full breakfast! Will definitely staff again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Staten Island, NY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Irwin from Princeton Junction, NJ
February 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast area worker had the most pleasant and patient attitude with a number of demanding and messy customers, including their kids.
Bed mattress was starting to feel old and in need of replacement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's location is the best asset. Close to ski resort and supermarket.
No refrigerator or microwave in room.

The hotel is adequate for a weekend stay. However, the staff needs to be more sensitive in the way they address customers.

Group Traveler
Jane from Cranbury, NJ
May 3, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and well kept. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The location was great.

We found this hotel last minute and wasn't sure what to expect. The hotel turned out to be a new building. It was clean and comfortable. Will keep this hotel in mind if we come to this area again.

Couple
David from Manheim, PA
October 25, 2011
Couple
8.0
Good location, well lighted, comfortable bed, and good hotel experience.
Couple
Bob from Forty Fort, PA
September 13, 2011
Couple
6.0
We were recent flood victims and needed a place nearby that accepted pets. This place fit the bill.

Basic room. No frills.

Reviews of Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Blakeslee Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg