Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono

Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono

Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Route 115
Blakeslee, PA 18610

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono in Blakeslee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Blakeslee
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Collegeville, PA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Danny from Linden, PA
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They prepared breakfast for us way earlier than they had to. We greatly appreciated it as we had to be at the track at 6:00 am. We will return in September and would want to stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.
No, everything was great

The motel is positioned only about five minutes from the Pocono race track which is perfect after a full day of racing, as we were about as tired as you could get. I slept like a log and woke up and had a great breakfast then went and raced fully refreshed, excellent job.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Maspeth, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Cold hole ways poor breakfast , hair all over (pool sauna carpet)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Princeton Junction, NJ
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location was perfect for Jack Frost tripCoffee was surprisingly good for a machineSimple breakfast but as expected for the $
Heater in room struggleed to keep room warm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenya from Trenton, NJ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The heated pool & sauna.
The flyers in the lobby was old. It had coupons to area attractions that expired last years. And it said free wifi no password needed but my iPad nor laptop would connect. Good thing we spent most of our time out of the room.

The hotel really surprised me. It has 2 stars but I would definitely upgrade it. The staff was friendly & inviting. The room was clean. The sauna was really relaxing after a long day of play at Camelbeach. Camel beach was just a short drive away. The only thing I did not like was it didn't have any restaurants that deliveried to the hotel except one pizza joint & their food wasn't good. But that has nothing to do with the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Ronald from East Syracuse, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to where I was going
none

It is a very nice hotel

Business Traveler
William from Dover, DE
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was ideal and the free breakfast was wonderful! The hotel was newer and very clean! Pool was terrific!
The breakfast was super crowded and the one person staff couldn't handle the rush. I felt so bad for her. The breakfast was delicious.

The hotel had a great location for our trip to Camelbeach, Hickory Run State Park and the outlets! The hotel was newer and very clean. I liked that it offered a free and full breakfast! Will definitely staff again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Staten Island, NY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Irwin from Princeton Junction, NJ
February 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast area worker had the most pleasant and patient attitude with a number of demanding and messy customers, including their kids.
Bed mattress was starting to feel old and in need of replacement.
Reviews of Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn At Blakeslee-Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.