Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
8220 South Cicero Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport in Burbank

# 1 of 1 hotels in Burbank
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was near Chicago.
Our room's heater didn't work. It took them over an hour to relocate us. The owner accused me of beating my wife.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 10, 2015
1.0
Made me pay more for double beds even though all rooms are booked as double occupancy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that it had a pool area. That was nice. The room was great. Comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.
No good view. Just saw the back of a building into a alley.
Couple
David from Dexter, MO
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not a thing
yes the fact they did not have any fresh towels available upon request which lead me to shower at a resident house.

The hotel just did not stand up to the Best Western family name and the free breakfast food ran out at 7:45 and the staff seam as they really did not care

Couple
Robert from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel needs to be upgraded and updated. The fixtures are old. The bed wasn't comforta nle. I will never stay there again. I feel as though this was a waste of my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, MI
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing to like the staff was no where to be found most of the time when the hotel cleaning staff made our bed they gathered all the towels and didn't bother to leave and clean ones as we planned our stay for 3 days due to family in hospital
There was plenty to no t like will never stay here again although the way this establishment isran it will probably be out of business in no time

Very unkept and unprofessional poor decor and awful furnishings defenitly will never stay here again would have traveled a further distance to have some form of decent sleep and comfort

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were quite comfortable.
The lock on the back of the door was missing and there were clear signs of tampering on the outside of the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shemika from Hazel Green, AL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the low price
The continental Breakfast could have been better..it was naked
Family Traveling with Teens
Mellissa from Chicago, IL
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
the hotel is located in a nice location you're close to shopping malls and restaurants.
The continental breakfast consistented of cheap waffles and cereal,the bathroom floor was kind of dirty and the pool and hot tub water was murky.

the rooms are not cleaned on a daily basis you have to ask for your room to be cleaned every day,you also have to ask for clean bath and face tiles everyday andthe air conditioners are very loud so be prepared to stay up at night.

Couple
Samantha from Scandia, MN
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very close to where we were going. It also had free parking and free internet which were helpful!
The free breakfast was a little disappointing. There was not a great selection of hot or cold foods. Also, our room had MANY things that needed to be fixed: plugins coming off wall, hole in bathroom ceiling, holes in blanket, & shower curtain bar broken.

While it was fine for our very short stay, we checked in late and left early morning, had we been there any longer I would have been highly unsatisfied! As mentioned before, there were many things that needed to be fixed in the room that would have been simple fixes if they took the time. Our room was right by the busy street and was not very sound proof. The room had a bad smell in it when we got there-not a smoky smell but almost musty. In the morning we were very excited for their continental breakfast, as it had received good reviews. It was highly disappointing! There were a few hot options (eggs and sausage), but the eggs were all gone and the sausage was chewy and slightly undercooked. They did have prepackaged applesauce, pudding, and yogurt which were great! ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg