Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
8220 South Cicero Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport in Burbank

# 1 of 1 hotels in Burbank
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
June 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
I've stayed at many best westerns and have always had a pleasurable and consistent experience. However, this hotel was far from what I've came to expect. This experience was far from
The facility was not maintained. The shower resembled something you'd find at a public pool. The water was lukewarm at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marlo from Warren, MI
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
The staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was near Chicago.
Our room's heater didn't work. It took them over an hour to relocate us. The owner accused me of beating my wife.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 10, 2015
1.0
Made me pay more for double beds even though all rooms are booked as double occupancy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that it had a pool area. That was nice. The room was great. Comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.
No good view. Just saw the back of a building into a alley.
Couple
David from Dexter, MO
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not a thing
yes the fact they did not have any fresh towels available upon request which lead me to shower at a resident house.

The hotel just did not stand up to the Best Western family name and the free breakfast food ran out at 7:45 and the staff seam as they really did not care

Couple
Robert from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel needs to be upgraded and updated. The fixtures are old. The bed wasn't comforta nle. I will never stay there again. I feel as though this was a waste of my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, MI
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing to like the staff was no where to be found most of the time when the hotel cleaning staff made our bed they gathered all the towels and didn't bother to leave and clean ones as we planned our stay for 3 days due to family in hospital
There was plenty to no t like will never stay here again although the way this establishment isran it will probably be out of business in no time

Very unkept and unprofessional poor decor and awful furnishings defenitly will never stay here again would have traveled a further distance to have some form of decent sleep and comfort

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were quite comfortable.
The lock on the back of the door was missing and there were clear signs of tampering on the outside of the door.
Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.