Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
8220 South Cicero Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport in Burbank

# 1 of 1 hotels in Burbank
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Waunakee, WI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Breakfast :)
Pool was not heated. But cool and refreshing.
Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Denver, CO
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the airport.
I didn't like that I found a bed bug in my bed... Also, the guy at the front desk wasn't very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sterling from Rock Island, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The air condition stop working late at night they offered me a new room I told them I had four kids that were sleep and two of them had to make there 6 a.m flight I asked if there was anyway I could get a discount they said no worst customer service ever
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorie from St.Paul, MN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The beds were old. No refrigerator or microwave. Carpet was old. Never enough towels. There were 4 people in the room and we were always only given 2 towels for a 4 nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
June 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
I've stayed at many best westerns and have always had a pleasurable and consistent experience. However, this hotel was far from what I've came to expect. This experience was far from
The facility was not maintained. The shower resembled something you'd find at a public pool. The water was lukewarm at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marlo from Warren, MI
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
The staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was near Chicago.
Our room's heater didn't work. It took them over an hour to relocate us. The owner accused me of beating my wife.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 10, 2015
1.0
Made me pay more for double beds even though all rooms are booked as double occupancy.
Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.