Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
8220 South Cicero Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport in Burbank

# 1 of 1 hotels in Burbank
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tierra from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice
Was a very bad experience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
It was fairly close to Midway, which is what I needed. The staff was very nice both at check-in and check-out. My room was spacious and bedding was comfortable. Free Wifi is a definite bonus.
When you first walk in, it looks very run down, but the rooms were nice. It would be nice to have an extra blanket or two in the room as Chicago gets cold.
Couple
Kayla from Apo, AE
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and was able to check us in right away given our late arrival. Greatly appreciated!
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Las Vegas, NV
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient
Old
Milton from Dearborn Heights, MI
October 18, 2016
1.0
Terrible no maintenance you name it they didn't have it. The worse hotel I ever stayed at never again very degrading.
Couple
Patricia from North Andover, MA
September 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were many close by stores. The beds and pillows were comfy. The staff was helpful because I did a late check in. The room was a good size. We only came in and out to the city. I would reccommend only for in and outs.
There was used toiletpaper on the roller. There was no fridge which people in the review faaailed to mention. Not much options for breakfast. I found a bug in my milk 😩 sooo no breakfast. Youre best off going to ihop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
I do not know if you check the hotels that you recommend, but I would not recommend this to anyone. We drove by twice before going in and finally stopped. After entering the lobby and going to the front desk I left.
Wayne from Bronx, NY
July 16, 2016
5.0
It was old
Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.