Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart

Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart

Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3326 Cassopolis Street
Elkhart, IN 46514

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart in Elkhart

# 10 of 18 hotels in Elkhart
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
March 15, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient. Rooms were updated and bed was good.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Morgantown, WV
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the staff was excellent.
Some of the towels had stains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Canton, CT
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and amenities
No
Couple
Patricia from Port Charlotte, FL
June 16, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, and check in and check out went very smoothly. They were in the middle of a little construction, but if it weren't for the signs they put up I would never have been able to tell.
Nothing. I enjoyed my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lola from Utica, NY
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Renovated, clean, staff very helpful and cordial. Breakfast included in room cost. Family trip, we had 3 rooms, staff could not help us enough, heated pool , very clean all the way around. Reasonable prices.Thank you hotel employee for all your
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like that it was not real expensive to stay there
They did not offer vending machines and when we went to the desk to buy a soda from the little store there was no one at the desk. After waiting a little bit we went back still no one to help even after ringing the bell.
Business Traveler
Sa from Houston, TX
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful newly remodeled room,excellent breakfast.
Zero complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Park, MI
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The two bed rooms had large beds, very nice. The pool was warm, the breakfast was pretty good. The coffee was not great, I guess we are spoiled with good coffee at our home.
It was stuck behind a gas station and had a hard time trying to figure out how to get to it.
Solo Traveler
Yi from Clarence Center, NY
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice facility with nice people. Like it. Very professional.
No
Reviews of Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn & Suites Elkhart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.