Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

# 1 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayama, PR
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, bed
I saw cockroach in the room

Good for the price.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Nags Head, NC
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! I saw some negative reviews on this Hotel. You would pay double the price on the Easy Cost for a Hotel like this! Great staff, clean room, sofa with all amenities included. Should be 3 Stars at the least!
Not a thing!
Couple
Jayson from Killeen, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. Walmart, HEB and a number of restaurants all in walking distance.
I can't honestly say that there was anything I didn't like.

Very,very nice for a 2 star. Clean, large room with microwave and fridge. Nice common areas and even thou it was closed for the season, the outdoor pool looked clean and well maintained. No elevator in the hotel but wasn't an issue for me.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrell, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Remodeling

Overall a good choice for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The size of the room. Very comfortable
The bedspread was stained. My silk pajama shorts was left in the room by accident after checking out. I inquired twice and each time I was told that they did not find it. I will not recommend this hotel based on this
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free hot breakfast and coffee, extra pillows, good water pressure.
No.
Group Traveler
Ingrid from Lewisville, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The place was very clean inside and out , the pool was great. The staff was great needed an ice bucket for room got it right then .
I liked the hotel will return

Very clean friendly staff . And a walmart across the street loved the stay u

Tasha from Denison, TX
July 18, 2014
5.0
Location
My price went up after I booked because they didn't ask bed preference till after. Then additional tax were added. And to start off the front desk manger was rude but she did make accommodations afterward.

After we checked a she told me water was contaminated

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Nothing at all.

Great price, great staff, will stay again!

Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg