Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

# 1 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tasha from Denison, TX
July 18, 2014
5.0
Location
My price went up after I booked because they didn't ask bed preference till after. Then additional tax were added. And to start off the front desk manger was rude but she did make accommodations afterward.

After we checked a she told me water was contaminated

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Nothing at all.

Great price, great staff, will stay again!

Solo Traveler
Donald from Las Angles, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice place to rest up. Next to Walmart and many restaurants.Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff was very friendly.
No, everything was great!

Clean room and great breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great!
No elevator ask for 1st floor none available

Minimum parking in front have to park in back key does not always work in back and need to walk around

Senior Travelers
Nancy from New Franklin, MO
May 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location wasa excellent and staff was very friendly
No elevator to assist with taking bags up
Group Traveler
Debra from Dwarf, KY
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The people that was in another room that r our friends had bed bugs

The bed bug thing I don't think I would go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleanor from Haslet, TX
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was okay'
I did not get what I requested. I requested 2 queen beds and sofa bed. I got a king size bed and a sofa bed.
Senior Travelers
Mary Anne from Mesa, AZ
June 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, large rooms with a couch
no

older hotel, but very comfortable rooms, quiet even though it sits in a busy shopping area. Have stayed ther several times

Couple
Norma from Devine, TX
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel has a great staff. We had come back to our room one night late and our keys would not let us in through side door. The cleaning lady was nice enough to open door for us. And the young man working that Saturday evening gave us new keys.
Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg