Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

# 1 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrell, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Remodeling

Overall a good choice for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The size of the room. Very comfortable
The bedspread was stained. My silk pajama shorts was left in the room by accident after checking out. I inquired twice and each time I was told that they did not find it. I will not recommend this hotel based on this
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free hot breakfast and coffee, extra pillows, good water pressure.
No.
Group Traveler
Ingrid from Lewisville, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The place was very clean inside and out , the pool was great. The staff was great needed an ice bucket for room got it right then .
I liked the hotel will return

Very clean friendly staff . And a walmart across the street loved the stay u

Tasha from Denison, TX
July 18, 2014
5.0
Location
My price went up after I booked because they didn't ask bed preference till after. Then additional tax were added. And to start off the front desk manger was rude but she did make accommodations afterward.

After we checked a she told me water was contaminated

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Nothing at all.

Great price, great staff, will stay again!

Solo Traveler
Donald from Las Angles, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice place to rest up. Next to Walmart and many restaurants.Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff was very friendly.
No, everything was great!

Clean room and great breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great!
No elevator ask for 1st floor none available

Minimum parking in front have to park in back key does not always work in back and need to walk around

Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg