Hotels in Copperas Cove

Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

# 1 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary Anne from Mesa, AZ
June 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, large rooms with a couch
no

older hotel, but very comfortable rooms, quiet even though it sits in a busy shopping area. Have stayed ther several times

Couple
Norma from Devine, TX
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel has a great staff. We had come back to our room one night late and our keys would not let us in through side door. The cleaning lady was nice enough to open door for us. And the young man working that Saturday evening gave us new keys.
Group Traveler
Lutchie from Lewisville, AR
December 5, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
it was pleasing..convenient to supermarkets and other stores..it serves our purpose on the trip

i like it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Praire, TX
November 30, 2012
Couple
2.0
Location
The motel reaked of cigarette smoke including our non smoking room. We had to buy air freshner.

Poor hotel for non smokers

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
November 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff.
The light on the ceiling fan did not work. The iron did not work - the steam set not working- and the ironing board was stained and dirty. Lastly, there was a weird smell in the room.

The staff was very friendly and the room looked clean except for the ironing board which had a lot of stains. Maintenance was an issue when the ceiling light and iron were not working properly, and the outside the pool was green.

Couple
Rochelle from Pembroke Pines, FL
October 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I liked the location and that is was close to relatives and shopping centers.
The only thing that I did not like about the hotel was that there were crickets everywhere. There were crickets in the room, downstairs, on the stairwell, everywhere.

The hotel was at a great location (next to a Wal-mart, Wendy's, and other shopping stores). The only complaint was that there were crickets everywhere! But the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good (hot and cold food).

Group Traveler
Janet from San Antonio, TX
August 9, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Employees were very courtesy, the responded to air condition issue immediatley. Rooms were clean other than a single wash towel having stains on it.
Nothing, all my issue were attended to immediatley.

Our visit was great my family and I enjoyed our visit. Rooms were great size, shower was excellent (loved it). The staff were very nice at breakfast and great choices at breakfast as well. My family will be visiting again.

Couple
Tim from Indio, CA
July 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good location.
Water bugs in pool.

Good ample rooms, centrally located for people in killeen and cove.

Couple
Tim from Indio, CA
July 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient location.
Pool had water bugs in it.

Conveniently located for Killeen and fort hood. Clean ample rooms. Good parking located close to shopping.

Senior Travelers
Fred from Bulverde, TX
June 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
air conditioner worked well, breakfast was good
the pool was in horrible condition, at check in clerk tried to argue with me

the hotel was not a good hotel for non smokers. the hallways of the hotel wreaked of cigarette smoke. when you open your door to room it filters in to room. the pool was in unswimmable condition in my opinion. the water was light green and needed chemicals to correct problem. i was there for two and half days never was fixed. I will never stay at this location again.

Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg