Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites

Best Western Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn And Suites in Copperas Cove

# 1 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff, including the manager, were so helpful. The room was nice, everything clean. Breakfast was very good; the Texas-shaped waffle maker was a nice touch. Further, although it was winter, the pool appeared very clean.
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, TX
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean.
The curtain didn't provide adequate darkness. It a allowed light to come in very easily which made for a night of continuous waking. Also my children slept on pull-out bed and it folded up on them while they were laying it. Days Inn would've been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gordon, GA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly front desk staff, hot breakfast daily included items like eggs, bacon, breakfast sausage, grits or hashbrowns, orange juice, apple juice, milk, coffee, tea and more.
Fitness center was dated. Some of the equipment did not work.

We stayed for a week in a non-smoking king sized room. There was ample room for the couch, desk, fridge and microwave. No odd smells. Showers had good water pressure. Room was average for this price range.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayama, PR
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, bed
I saw cockroach in the room

Good for the price.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Nags Head, NC
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! I saw some negative reviews on this Hotel. You would pay double the price on the Easy Cost for a Hotel like this! Great staff, clean room, sofa with all amenities included. Should be 3 Stars at the least!
Not a thing!
Couple
Jayson from Killeen, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. Walmart, HEB and a number of restaurants all in walking distance.
I can't honestly say that there was anything I didn't like.

Very,very nice for a 2 star. Clean, large room with microwave and fridge. Nice common areas and even thou it was closed for the season, the outdoor pool looked clean and well maintained. No elevator in the hotel but wasn't an issue for me.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrell, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Remodeling

Overall a good choice for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The size of the room. Very comfortable
The bedspread was stained. My silk pajama shorts was left in the room by accident after checking out. I inquired twice and each time I was told that they did not find it. I will not recommend this hotel based on this
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free hot breakfast and coffee, extra pillows, good water pressure.
No.
Reviews of Best Western Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.